sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
u guys r rite. It was v embaressing 2 watch maaneet moment wid ur parents specially wid mom. Last year my mom set a t.v in my mom. But i donot like 2 watch tv alone . I used 2 watch tv wid my mom in living room.but nowi start watch tv alone in my room . I hate if some 1 interupt me during maaneet moment.
missbubbly04 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i have my desktop computer in my room , so no worries , i watch geet alone 😉 , but sometimes my bro is in my room 😡 working on his laptop , ( i hav the dsl connection in home ) but its ok , cuz he is always busy in his CCIE learnings , he hardly looks anywhere then the laptop screen.
uzmakhan thumbnail
OMG!! yesh!
this is the onli reason i mostly watch geet on utube!!!
in PRIVACY! hahaha----

celimoni thumbnail
seriouslly yaar got very embressed daily at 9:30pm.😳........got very xcitd cant hide my emotions......starts blushing on any romantic scene of maaneet.....n actually my mom do notices it bt dont say anything......n everytym i used 2 watch my mom face 2 check out her reaction whether she is watchin me or not..whenever any romantic scene is goin 2 cum.....n i started hyperventilatin cant help it its natural.......wen maan mesmerisingly stars at geet...or dey hv an eyelock...
ibelieveinpink thumbnail

me and my mom watch together and we both would smile and my dad would stare at us in disbelief! What serials aren't that bad...try watching James Bond flick w/them..the love scenes in that movie makes hard even to sit in the same room as my parents!

Jotz_92 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
as here in italy we don't have STAR ONE so i watch it online but i watch with my mom coz she is so kewl so 4 me no worries but only with my mom not with dad LOL I just cant watch it with my dad
sweet-and-cute thumbnail
i watch with my momaa and eldar sis...and my momaa toh dancing kerke geet dekhti hain..!she just love this show..!..whenever romantic scenes come out my momaa told me how cute this couple are..!.!...anddddddddddd sometimes i watch with my lil bro..!i dont care actuaally.!but yeap..i dontttt wanaa watch geet with my papaa..........
sweet-and-cute thumbnail
Originally posted by: uzmakhan

OMG!! yesh!

this is the onli reason i mostly watch geet on utube!!!
in PRIVACY! hahaha----

khan privecyyyyyyyyyyy haan..??😉😃
-Vrinda- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
ya sometimes it happens with me
sen_nikita thumbnail

hiiii nikita here

meri bhi yahi problam hai ki
koi bhi romentic ya emosanal sceans aata hai
to me khud ko nahi rok paati or rone lagti hu