Angelic_A thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Hello Friends,

It is time for a new chat Club!! 😎

First chat club can be found here:

Feel Free to discuss the show and carry your conversations as you would in a regular chat topic.

BUT.. remember that all IF rules must be kept in mind!

Please remember not to quote more than 3 posts as it slows the forum. And also refrain from bashing actor or a member! Remember you may only Criticize an actor.

I would request that if you notice that foul language or bashing then please report the post using the report feature. And I or one of the CM's will take care of it.

I will be keeping an eye on this thread to make sure that you all are following IF rules. πŸ˜†

Ok then enjoy chating!!
Aman
SGP Dev Team
Edited by *Aman_I* - 13 years ago

Armu4eva thumbnail
Yh........our Second CC πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Congo Shongo..SGPians..!! ❀️

Thank u Teacher ji...for the new thread..😳

Will try to b more active this time..πŸ˜›
Angelic_A thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

@ Armu- your welcome.. and teacher ji now?😳

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Aman_I*

@ Armu- your welcome.. and teacher ji now?😳

πŸ˜† πŸ˜†Well itna acha mauka mila hai......Mod ki khichai karne ka...aise thode na jane denge..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Btw my name is Tanu......😳
Medusa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

thnx aman 4 posting a new thread.......πŸ˜›

congo shongo to all the members.......πŸ₯³
gr8 going......n feels gr8 2 have a new thread....πŸ˜›
really rock...!!!keep rocking......!!!
new thread,so will b more fun...
Edited by shamasallfav - 13 years ago
Hey thnks Aman...for the new CC...and congo Guys....and hi sanaya di...i know ur online but sorry I am goin offlineπŸ˜†πŸ˜†I have to study now...Just sneaked in for a while...Have a good day....byeeeeeee...meet u at night😎
Sanayaa thumbnail
lolz shounak wat was that 🀣
Haila u r online at this tym.... Gud going bacche oops sorry daduπŸ˜†
Thnks ya nd u too have a gr8 day 😊
DS_23 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats on d 2nd CC guys............
Didn't participate in d 1st but will definately do in d 2nd.........
amotlymileo thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
congos guys...

thnx Aman for opening this...
waniya_fatima thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello,

can i join u guyz :)