Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Uff I just read it and that too at breakneck speed....

So AR won. No surprise there, I was kinda expecting it. But I'm simply shellshocked that AN made it to the final round...with their dancing skills *cough* πŸ˜† and also bearing in mind the fact that they normally spend their time arguing, I thought that they'd forget all about the dance and fight with each other!

And how Abhi kept on assuring her that he won't let go..."Don't let go"...my fav dialogue from Titanic! 😳 Dekha...kahan se kahan chali gayi lolzzz!

I'm happy they didn't though. :P

And looking at the precap, looks like it's gonna be lots of fun! :D  Abhi thinking about Nikki...good good, update soon! *jhapiz*
Edited by Khushboo_AN - 13 years ago
awarapan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hun! First of all - About time you updated! 😳

Second of all, This part was BRILLIANT! I honestly loved it, I was smiling from start to finish! I loved that you incorporated AbhiMaan ☺️ Hehehe. I think you did wonderful. The way they were all complaining, but were having second thoughts to themselves... was wonderful. I really like that way you write hun! I loved the details you put into the songs as well, you chose some really good ones! Hehe.

Looking forward for more! ❀️

πŸ€—

XO. Fatima
xogopi1022 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
too cute yaar. super cute!loved it don't forget to pm me
xogopi1022 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
too cute yaar, super cute!! don't forget to pm me. continue writing this ff soon. it's amazing
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update
loved the couples dancing
precap looks intresting
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
prachiee thumbnail
hey great ff
please add me to your pm list
thanks
will comment again later
right now i ma short on time... hehehe
but please add me to your pm list
thanks loads
love prachiee
xxxxxxx
prachiee thumbnail
wow awsome ff!!!!!!
lol i was laughing all through out especially:

Ar: Chup bhe! Oh great... now I have to speak proper Hindi and stuff. Myself Surinder Sahni, lighting up your life.

lol!!! also: 

Ar: Come to think of it, neither can I.

Girls: Armaan... tum sochre hain? (giggling)

Ar: *glares*

Ab: (chuckles) Yes girls, contrary to popular belief, Armaan Malik thinks.

well done
keep it up
please add me to your pm list
!!
love prachiee
continue soon
xxx 
bmtd18 thumbnail
Hey Sabiha,

I have just finished reading all the parts and I love it!! 
I am loving the concept and so excited for the next part.

Could you please PM  me when you update.

Love
Indira
Edited by bmtd18 - 13 years ago
ANfan_1810 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I am loving your FF. can you pl add me to your PM list .....
sweet.melody thumbnail
Sabii! Awesome FF yaar! :D Love the way you write, describing each part in detail! Awww dance was soo cute! Kuch kuch hone laga hai ;) hehe
Can't wait to read more!