Writers Corner: Books, Stories & Poems

India-Forums

dilkario Groupbie
dilkario
dilkario

Posted: 01 June 2010 at 2:14am | IP Logged

Just joking guys Big smile  I never saw people writing the hindi langauageTongue so i thought, let me try it!
(unfortunately, I don't know how to write in Hindi, so I did use yahoo! babel fish).

Tongue I like to write and read, so i'l add in this topic my first short storyWink and guys plz don't mind my poor writting skills ..(I'm talking about the grammar and spelling, i'm just learning the English language. So if someone of you dislike people, who cannot write good. Be so kind to yourself and don't read this any further!!!).

Heart Soul Part (3) The dark desert dancer

PROLOGUE

He just laughed her out, right in her face, as soon she came with the proposal. This was one the stupidest things, he just ever had heard from a person. She was furious on him. She could not stand people who make fun of her. After all, she was a proud girl, from a royal family.
If she could take revange on him, then she surly would do it.

'Just like you can afford it'. With an arrogant look, he looked at her.

"Indeed, I can," she told him.
The sweat flow down her back as Anisha was trilled with excitement of her wicked plan.

I still don't believe you, replied the young servant.
First show me the money, than i'll believe and help you.

' Do you think I am a fool??' 'I know  girls like just like you.'
' First do you say, you have enough money to pay, later when the job's over then suddently you cannot find money and say: Oh, dear lord, I've been rob by a thief!

Why schould I take the risk, ask the man to her, especcially when I know from wich family you are...
Suspiciously, he looked at her and said; My shaab would kill me if he ever found about this out. First he would hang me up-side down on the higest tree in his garden..then he and his friends would use me like as a target to  trow some arrows at..or even some bullets.