Leaving IF....Final Goodbye

..oneOone.. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hi guys....

i know many of you didnt know me so here is a lil intro...........my name is anum but here called as ana......

i have been trying to say Good Bye from the last 2 years but couldnt did that...........everytime something or another stopped me but now i have to.....

I have joined IF on 1 july 2005 and its been 5 years that i m a member here...........i have some good memories n some bad that i want to share b4 leaving

i joined it 4 Kahin to Hoga forum............i started writing fics inspired by other writters but it didnt comeout to well and i end up jumping to Durgesh Nandini forum

DN forum give me a name as a coolble n i will always love it...........thanx Nats, Shagun and others 4 likin my work

then i went to Dpecial Squad forum and it was wa too sweet...........everyone loves me as i do.....Krithu, mahi and all officers were really special....

Khwaish forum, Music Corner and Chat Club give me many sweet friends n i will always remember it

and last but not the least FF forum on which i have stayed for whole 4 years..........

I want to thank you all for likin my stupid work..............i have been trying to write in my best way but i think, i cant do that ever as i m not that talented

i will like to say thanx to my silent readers Armaan90, greenleaf, J&B

and my sweet readers who always inspired me to write more..........right from my 1st Ar fic, Love or what

Nidha, Yachu, Sheena, Madhu, Prerna, afreen, susha, swancy, aishpunk, hyperash, rav, nruti, ridzi830, kashish, Mona, aishwarya, abhinikkilover, arlover1, bhanu, bissu, bollywood chick, choco, vini, trisha, dazzling-armaan, dipu, deepali, deizy, rucha, iqbal neha1, jodubai, jyooti,  komal, kdrs, ksgsonia, ksglover1, ladoo, madz, ,meaw, monika, nadz, aarti, prasanthi, robinm, rohit, sameera, sasya, saredena, sonia, NJ, sujata, Sunaina, susha, suvrati, swetha, tammana, tehmina, yogi, zoya...............and all others

I love you all n will always respect the time u have given to my fics

special thanx to Kat di, Nidha, Kanjali, Hina di, NJ, Jia.., Neha9...............i have learnt alot from u guys

Nidha, i always loved ur rishwts..............miss them

I have celebrated my 5 b-days here............first two were just mediocre, 3rd one disappoint me as for my friend making a celebrity post was more important than making a b-day post 4 me......
the last two were here with Nidha and anjali wishong me

thank u guys, i will keep loving u all.....

I know, in some days u will forget me, my fics...........

this will be my last regular post.................i will just complete my fic Sun-Kissed Face and will be off.............may b get here to see if Kat di or Neha updated any fic...........but nothing more

have a great life and future

love u all

lolz
ana(this must be that last time i m writing it as i used to do..........)

aish_punk thumbnail
aww ana, don't leavee!..but good thing ur completing ur fic..

i don't think i can stop u nw since uve aldready decided..but will def miss you,n i hope one day ull come back!..

Mrina-PMs thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hey ana... pls don't leave..... but if reasons are personal then ok! take care... will miss u....

keep in touch!

love

mina
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
I dont really know u...
But best of Luck in whatever u do!
Hope u dont regret anything, Dear!
lucario thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
bbye bbye dear.........hope ur wishes get fullfilled and i m not stopping u as u already made ur decision........dont wanna interfere in it....bbye bbye.
nidha1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Oye I know u but i don't want u to leave this plz yaar Anna don't go plz don't do this plz stay here plzzzzzzz its ok if ur busy den plz come on weekend but plz don't leave IF otherwise whom i give Rishwat for update..... Lohh i don't have anyone for Rishwat Plz plz plz plz
namita18 thumbnail
hey anna di.......

pls dont go.... u re one of d best writers of dis forum...i loved all ur ff...

pls dont go... we all luv u

pls dont go 😭 😭 😭
..oneOone.. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: nidha1983

Oye I know u but i don't want u to leave this plz yaar Anna don't go plz don't do this plz stay here plzzzzzzz its ok if ur busy den plz come on weekend but plz don't leave IF otherwise whom i give Rishwat for update..... Lohh i don't have anyone for Rishwat Plz plz plz plz

nidha dear.....
i have to go........i get to know that i m just not good enough to be here...
i will too miss ur rishwat dear........but i m not going to be back anytime soon
i m hurt due to some reason n its my own..........not related to anyone on forum
keep smiling n keep rockin

luv u
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
hey ana omg what ur leaving or forever😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲 no way plzzzzzzzzzzz dnt go yaar ye kya why are u leaving dis if plz dnt do this yaar we all gonna miss u badly yaar😭 u know u are my sweatest frnd ever.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.......lv u sweatheart plz dnt go aise sudden leave not approved hehe srry jokes apart hm u must be hv personal reasonal its kk i cn understand but remembr 1 thing i hv been always lv ur evry ff and be in touch kk i am gona miss u sooooooooooooooo much.........😊
😊
nidha1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: cool_SK

nidha dear.....
i have to go........i get to know that i m just not good enough to be here...
i will too miss ur rishwat dear........but i m not going to be back anytime soon
i m hurt due to some reason n its my own..........not related to anyone on forum
keep smiling n keep rockin

luv u

But that doesn't mean u leave ur other friend now they get hurt if u leave them if u think we r ur friends den u r not leaving and i give u Rishwat for that too now i wish yeah Teddy tumahar chehra par smile lay aye aur Flowers tumra sad mood ko fresh kar dah aur chocolate tumhara bad taste ko theek kar dah rest come in short while...

https://www.dgreetings.com/gifts-to-india/newimages/big/Teddy-Love.jpg

http://www.shoppingsquare.com.au/images/products/7909.jpg

https://bloggymama.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/cadbury-milk-chocolate.jpg