MN/Arti -VM's - Aadha Ishq ( Page 18)

princess_dj thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 years ago
Hi!

This is my first attempt to make a VM on Mayank and Nupur.

This is specially dedicated to some special people i met on the forum, Annie, Mou and Divz.

Hope you all like it.

Please do comment if it was good/bad.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZDkRSEVCCo[/YOUTUBE]

Direct link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZDkRSEVCCo

Chookar Mere Mann Ko -------------------- Pg 3.
Aapki Aankhon main Kuch ---------------- Pg 4.
O Humsafar ------------------------------------ Pg 7.
Dil Humara Hua hai -------------------------  Pg 8
Kahin na Lage Mann ------------------------ Pg 10
Saawan Barse Tarse Dil ------------------- Pg 11
Is Kadar Pyaar Hai --------------------------- Pg 13
Tera Mera Pyaar ------------------------------- Pg 15
Aadha Ishq -------------------------------------- Pg 18
Edited by princess_dj - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

a-little-hope thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Deepti,

Love lovey VM.... I haven't heard the song before.... it's nice and it has beautiful lyrics... and you used all my favorite scenes in the song....

It's just perfect.... doesn't look like your first VM at all... editing, scene selection everything was brilliant....

Love how you used the post confession walk, rain, holding hands, closing eyes.... my the most favorite scenes.... and they look so beautiful in your VM....

Make more... you have great potential....

Mou. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
A beautiful VM made by a beautiful person..
deepti ur VM is as sweet as u r!🤗
I love this song.& i absolutely loved  it  that u choose the after confession walk scene to start with.that is my most fav MN scene so far ! (i remember i also used it for starting,when i made my first VM.....*same pinch)