srkm thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

This guys is a small fic tht I have written n its about how rajeev n aamna go on a date n the 'best frds' express their love to each other…hope u guys like it.

Aamna realizes that rajeev has suddenly turned into something more than a 'best frd'…..rajeev on the other hand is realizing this too n analizing aamna's importance in his life…

Rajeev calls aamna at this point….when they speak on the phone ,rajeev tells aamna that he is wantin 2 take some1 out for a date so before tht he wants 2 rehearsal wid her….this all jokingly n aamna agrees to meet him the next day.

Aamna is lookin as usual amazin n our rajeev dashing in his trademark black….aamna sits in the car,

Aamna:hey

Rajeev (stunted by her beauty): aamna have I ever told u tht ur the most beautiful girl I have ever meet.

Aamna(shyly):nahi rajeev.

In the meantime radio par thora sa pyar hua hai song is goin on n rajeev n aamna remember their lovely moments as sujal n kashish….they both agree that sujal-kashish r the best romantic pair in the world.

Rajeev then take aamna to the famous cliff where sujal n kashish shared lovely moments…they just look at each other n then rajeev says.

Rajeev: aamna knw frm quite sometime now I have realized tht im very happy wid ur presence in my life…we enjoy each others company n understand each other… there just something abt u tht just…I don't knw but….actually there is just soemthing abt us aamna thts just eternal n seems perfect to me…I don't knw wht it is….but there is something n in the course of time I think I realizing maybe its love….maybe ist not, but aamna….i don't knw as u knw me better than myself ull probably knw wht my heart's sayin.

Aamna: Rajeev….hmnnn….(smiling shyly)…..i understand wht u mean…..then she starts laughing……rejeev im sure u have practiced this at home many times….

Rajeev: ya….how did u knw….bt I said something totally different then wht I thought ill tell u..

Aamna: I knw rajeev…..i understand u…..n then she stands up n so does rajeev n for a few mins they juzz look in each others eyes.

Rajeev: aamnaa…..

Before he can complete wht he is sayin she juzz hugs him n slowly( hesitant at first) rajeev hugs her…

N then they ball dance so beatufilly…(I can juzz visualize the scene….wow…so eternal….so perfect)…

Aamna: im thrist rajeev.

Rajeev: aamna tum kitni unromantic ho….(makes a cute face)

Aamna:hello…im thrist okay….paas nahi lag sakti kya

Rajeev: okay baba..sry…lets go to barista n have something…

At barista (coffee shop) they order hot coffee…awesome for a couple in love rite…

Aamna: ahh!!nice coffee nah….today its tastin better than usual

Rajeev: today is a special day, aamna….very special

Both start blushing…..then silence for 5mins…a crazy fan(late at night also ,no peace) comes n asks for an autograph s 2gether..They both happily do so….

Aamna: ab its late..lets move it.

Rajeev: ya we shuld leave..,,chalo…

They pay the bill n leave..in the car,

Aamna: rajeev I really enjoyed this date…surely u will be successful in whoever u take out for a date..

Rajeev : thkz aamna..but I think, no one would be a better date than u…thk you so much for comin in my life n makin it more beatiful…

Aamna home comes

Aamna : you have made my life beatiful..thk u…..n ya….i want 2 say tht…hmnn….iiii..hmnn

Rajeev: kaho na aamna..don't hesitate..bolo

Aamna: I I love u!

Rajeev(shocked) : aamna I love u too.

Rajeev kisses her on the forhead n aamna then gives him a hug…

Aamna: thk u for a lovely eveing..miss u..gnite..sweet dreams

Rajeev: miss u too….tc n ya sweet dreams abt me

Aamna blushes n goes away n rajeev turnes the car n leaves..

Rajeev then comes home n goes 2 the best corner of his house..(his fav place…where there r wind-chimes)..n writes all the events of the day in his dairy….then he looks up at the sky n says "love u aamna"….n then he goes 2 bed n looks at the bedside pic of sujal n kashish (the one the showed in sbs) n blushes n off ….happy dreamin!!!!

Aamna on the other hand cudled in bed says 'love u rajeev' n ya khulayo mein!!!

i want all ur comments n plzz fast!

komalsirwani thumbnail
👏
its just gr88888888888888888888888888888.
vinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
But when this will happen in real life ?
poppins thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

dear

i would award you an oscar for this screenplay

just hope this becomes a reality

srkm thumbnail
thkz vinnu...im glad u liked it...i knw when will our dream come true!??????....lets pray tht it is fast!

plzz comment ppl.
ksfan thumbnail
good story i wish this happens in real life 😆
farhina thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
really gr8 story yaar .................... 👏

me too wish ke it will cum true in real life 😉
Suzan thumbnail
WOW man thst grooool.........
ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
srkm gr8 yaar but when will all this happen in real life???
Samrene thumbnail
yeasa me too thinking ke kab hio\oga yeh