Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

matwamango thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 14 years ago
Taps does not love Veer. She just wanted someone that Ichcha wanted so she wanted it. Classic "I got neglected as a child and what i want Ichcha got so i'm going to forcefully take it so Ichcha can't have it". I studied psychology so this character Taps i know what her mental state is like. She's jealous and only wants what Ichcha has. So Veer Ichcha had his love and was about to marry him so Tapasya threatened to kill herself actually she cut herself knowing full well nobody was going to let her die. Then Taps encouraged Vansh (He was already mad about Ichcha so it didn't take much and obviously his family kept Veer and Ichcha's relations a secret) to go for Ichcha even hiding the main facts from him. As soon as Taps saw her mother-in-law fall for Ichcha as a bahu and giving her the place of big bahu again Taps couldn't stand for it so. Same with Vansh loving Ichcha to great lengths so in her jealous fit Taps and her nanai revealed everything to Vansh on the wedding so that Ichcha doesn't get Vansh's love. So to summerise it Tapasya loves herself and thats the bottom line. Falling for Veer overnight is not love. Love grows and is everlasting and between two people not loving yourself. Besides as this union with Vansh and Ichcha is already on the path of destruction the only loser is Taps as Veer will probably going to feel more despair and his love for Ichcha will never die down so Taps plan is a hit and miss.
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Bang on ............. u put it in excellent words ............. if SRK is not convienced , i would say another dumb lover of taps
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: matwamango