.Tanya. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Ok dear..i will call u Eks....hope fully my wish gets fulfilled
AreYaar thumbnail
Oh wow.....even more cute pics! Thanks so much for posting them!

I love these ones the most!

sam. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ektaj

Ofcourse .. all of should go play Holi with GK! ๐Ÿ˜† Bechara bhaag jaayega ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ 

Btw .. in one of those pics .. looks like someone dumped an entire thaal of yellow colour on GK-Yami!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Yellow Yellow Dirty .. nahhh .. Cutie Fellow! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

GK will run for his life seeing so many girls running behind him๐ŸคฃBut i am glad to see him having so much fun,Bechara has been shooting continuously for the past 2mths managing 2 shows and working for 21 hrs .Glad to see him Party!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
.Tanya. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
and then on the next day there will be new article posted here.

Gaurav Khanna Chased by Female Fans on Holi....... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Edited by tanai - 13 years ago
Eksie thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
@ Pramita - Your wish will definitely get fulfilled ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'll pray that someday you get to meet GK ๐Ÿ˜ณ 

@ Anu - Those are my fav pics too!! They look so adorable! ๐Ÿ˜ณ 

@ Sam - I agree! He deserves to party and have all this fun .. poor guy has been shooting round the clock! Party toh banta hai!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ณ 
tvrasika thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
GK works 21 hrs a day? wow... when does he sleep? Is 3 hrs a day enough? How does he appear so cheerful in interviews then? Impressive.... but I guess once the other show ends, he can relax a bit more and concentrate more on YPNHK. Anda wanda and all chodiye Lalla ji, we want to see you back in your fun avatar, like in these pics๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pramita, sorry... didn't know ur name and kept saying tanai! You can call me Gaayu.
sam. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

GK works 21 hrs a day? wow... when does he sleep? Is 3 hrs a day enough? How does he appear so cheerful in interviews then? Impressive.... but I guess once the other show ends, he can relax a bit more and concentrate more on YPNHK. Anda wanda and all chodiye Lalla ji, we want to see you back in your fun avatar, like in these pics๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pramita, sorry... didn't know ur name and kept saying tanai! You can call me Gaayu.

He is a self-confessed workaholic Gayu๐Ÿ˜†He says he enjoys working so much.And the shoot for LNMDJ got over on sunday so now he can fully concentrate on YPNHK.And i am sure abeer will be back in his fun avtar soon,he is too much of a funloving guy to stay angry forever๐Ÿ˜ƒ
tvrasika thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Thanks Samira.... Must say I don't understand 'workaholic' concept๐Ÿ˜† Me struggle to work efficiently, LOL...

Can't wait for the chath-wala Abeer.

sam. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

Thanks Samira.... Must say I don't understand 'workaholic' concept๐Ÿ˜† Me struggle to work efficiently, LOL...

Can't wait for the chath-wala Abeer.

Ha Ha the chath-wala michivieous abeer will be back as soon as he sees leher again๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†Even i dont understant the 'workaholic concept'๐Ÿ˜†
kimpan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks so much for the pics Aysha and Tanai, as some one said GK-YG seem to have had too much bhang or may be it's something else๐Ÿ˜‰, watever it is great fun to watch them together ๐Ÿ˜Š