Fan Fictions

Hamari Adhuri Kahani (SK/AR) pt46 pg86

Harshuillisious thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Hey everyone I'm new on IF and got inspired by my friend to start a fic and I'm a fan of both SK and AR so i decided to make a mixed one. It's my first attempt so i hope u all love this fic.

Part 1

Bheegi bheegi si hai raatein

Bheegi bheegi yaadein

Bheegi bheegi baaten

Bheegi bheegi aakhon me kaisee namee hai

Aa ha ha ha ha aaaaaa

Aa ha ha ha ha aaaaaa

Aa ha aaaa

The song played in the radio of the car as an over intoxicated driver drove it at high speed. The man was disturbed and lost in old thoughts and to make it worse it was raining cats and dogs. The Mumbai rain had always been unpredictable but that night it had come as a storm, just like his life had turned into.

Sapno ka saaya palko pe aaya

Pal me hasaya pal me rulaya

Phir bhi yeh kaisee kamee hai

Aa ha ha ha ha aaaaaa

Aa ha ha ha ha aaaaaa

Aa ha aaaa

Drinking had always been his habit but since that incident he had begun to drink non stop and always remained intoxicated. He had left contact with the world because they had given him nothing, but sorrow. The only thing left for him was drinking, drinking till the end of his life.

Naajaane koi, kesee hai yeh zindagaani, zindagaani

Hamari adhuri kahani

Hamari adhuri kahani