~.Kool Kreationz:4.~//Mods please Close.

Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Hello friends I am Sayanti.You all Know me as Raee.I have been making signatures and avatars for quite sometime now .Firstly a big Thank You to all of u for visiting n commenting on my Previous Gallerys/shops...n it is bcoz of u ppl tht i am continuing ๐Ÿค—Also i wud like to thank sum friends of mine who have always encouraged n inspired me...they r Ash[my jaan]๐Ÿ˜ณ,Bulbul,Tarah(Saakshi_fan),Winnie(winner13), Shweta & Chandrika,Sadia[sadz],,Fary,Hazel, Siddi, Amna n Zarwa[my tweenie๐Ÿ˜ƒ]........a big thank u to all of guys๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

now coming on to the main thing๐Ÿ˜†.

I MAKE HOLLY/BOLLY N TELLY[INDIAN] sigs n avis but i am open to other suggestions
--------------------------------
I make:

*Video avis

*Non-anim and anim sigs

*Non-anim and Animated avis

*Iconz

-----------------------------------------
Now lets have a look at the Rules for requests:[specially the ones in Underline]

*Provide good quality picz(maximum 3)
*Specify the text,
*Specify whether u want a particular color,style for the signatures,
*I will accept request only when the shop is open,
*If u want ur name on the signature then pls specify it otherwise it will be free for use,
*Pls credit me if u r using my creations,
*Donot Steal Or Copy my creationz,
*I wont take any personal request unless its very urgent...sumthing like a birthday etc.
*donot pm me requests*,
*Pls be patient wid ur requests i will b doing them as fast as possible but then also donot pm me asking about the request until n unless 3 days hav elapsed,
*Pls donot use a signature which says "donot use",
btw if u r requesting pls use it too coz a grt lot of effort goes on it frm the siggy makers part.so pls respect tht
i will ignore any req tht doesn't follow the rules
thats all for rules๐Ÿ˜›
----------------------------------
Some important things
*all my creations  will hav my TAG..n if doesnt then pls credit me if u use them.
*my intials for the signatures r either (c)Raee_rockz or *Kool Kreationz/Raee/I-F or *Kool Kreationz/Raee n for avis its usually *R* or Raee.
*Do comment and criticize n pls suggest tips for making better signatures n avatars since i'm still learning .๐Ÿ˜ณ
------------------------------------------
Acknowledgement
I would like to thank the following sites
*For textures:NakshatraNights, DeviantArt, LiveJournal n Swimchick
*For Brushes:deviantart.com,Swimchick,LJ and outspokenkate
*For videos:youtube/Zshare/idesktop.tv./Bhamita di for daily epi updates of MJHT and Bul3 for SBS vids of MJHT๐Ÿ˜ƒ
------------------------------------------
*Also I wud like to thank all the I-F members and the  creatives for inspiring me,giving me a platform to showcase my creations and helping me .Thank u very much.
---------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------

Edited by Raee_rockz - 13 years ago

Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

few examples of my recent work๐Ÿ˜ณ

Vry much Image heavy.......so let the page download first n pls avoid quoting the entire update it makes the page download slower!!

Only MJHT stuff.[all the party stuff๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†hayeeeeeeee all thnxx to TB for providing tht awesum Video ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ]

siggies

MONAYA[hayee they r luking deadly...๐Ÿ˜‰]

ARTI[this couple is all set to giv us hrt attacks...how can they always luk sooooooo hot.....Ufffffff.....OMG๐Ÿ˜†]

ABHI-RATI[soo cute........๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š]

RAHI[Rati-mohit........ufffffffff  killer combo..........aww i Luv them๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณokkkk ArTians n MONayaians dunt kil me u kno i am hardcore MONAYARTI FAN๐Ÿ˜ณ]

ANWAYA/ANJI's Req[so other pls dunt use it๐Ÿ˜ณ]

MONAYA ARTI stacked on demand๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

VIDAVIS

MoNaya[singles]

Stacked

ArNaya[ for jenz offcourse๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ]hope u like it jenny๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Abhishek[esp considering anji๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰]ab toh complain nahi karegi na !!๐Ÿ˜›

ArTi[singles]

Stacked

Edited by Raee_rockz - 15 years ago
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Ahhhh First one to comment... Ahhhh!! balle balleee.. lets do bhangraa....๐Ÿ˜†

OMG OMG OMG!!! Twinieee... congrats n a bIGGGGGGGGGGGGG Hugggggg ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—yew reallly really deserves thiss... yeww simplyy rock .. n ur creations r my jaaaann.....๐Ÿ˜ณ
ssooooperbb stuffff... Luking fwd for the new update n Stufff.... Plzz make sum RaHi stuff frm ice cream scene.. i jus love ittt...
n lastlyy i congratulate yeww again on opening a new thread.. may u open 1000 moree..๐Ÿ˜† Bt only on one condition.. that u wont stop making ArTi stuff.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜. keep fainting mee wid ArTI STuufff....๐Ÿ˜
Edited by Zarwulicious - 15 years ago
~Deep~ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on annother gall Raee! Truly deserving :)

Can't wait to see more of your rocking creations!
Arteclectic thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

๐Ÿค—
chalo muah meeta karloooooooooo for ur success i still remeber my old raee who was soo shy to open an shop so creative but not  wanted to show ittttttttttttttt๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†reemmber that argue๐Ÿ˜†we had to u open and shop see i always knew u will be awsome creative and u inspires me to make more more more n more stuffs i totally m ur fan no 1 u totally rocks at text no matter and ur vd aviz its getting pro day by day plz muhjey apke sissya bana dho na ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†my style of hindi ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† ur creation just rocks from effects to text just one word P-E-R-F-E-C-T really vamprish โญ๏ธ
for ur creavtivity

may u open 1000000 more shops and gift us awsome signz/aviz
love u a lot missing ur pmz and our chatz๐Ÿ˜†when will ur exam be over i m gonna kill u if u didn't pm me -this will be u ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰so watch out for my warnaing and my banner is it ready?????? and u made it a gal coool koool raee waiting it to eb a shop and i will bomaraed u with req

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿ˜†Edited by naughtyash - 15 years ago
bulbul123 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
OMG raee HUG so happy for you. You really do deserve this honestly you dont now how happy i am for you. Your creations totally rock they really do. I cant wait 4 yr next update. Congo once again sweety
wida thumbnail
congoooooooooo
love ya creationss
New.Life thumbnail
Congratssssssss for 4th Gall. Raee<3Luv ur creationssssss.
AnonymousUser thumbnail
Congrats on the 4th one Raee!!
-DulceMaria- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Congrats on ur fourth shop Raee ๐Ÿค—

Natalie.