dream thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
pehla pyar..is always special..hai na?...i recently wrote abt my frnd who is going to meet her lover 4 the first time..they've been in luv since last 2 yrs..n both r crazy abt each other..b shez thinking of giving him some gifts..so what do u guys think..i  knw gifts r nt really imp..but phir bhiwhat shud she give to him..n also plz tell ur views abt the 1st gift to ur luved ones n if u've given some1 sthing special..do share๐Ÿ˜Š Edited by dream - 15 years ago

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail
well i wouldnt really expect a really expensive gift for the first time i would love chocolates and roses! the common yet romantic thing!
dream thumbnail
i think roses n chocolates r perfct 4 a girl but if  u give chocolates to a boy..it seems odd ..i do think that..:S
fammma thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
what is the best gift to give to a guy . ideas plsss
dream thumbnail
Originally posted by: fammma

what is the best gift to give to a guy . ideas plsss

vohi toh maine poocha yar๐Ÿ˜Š..boysss bataoo na kya pasand ata he aap logo ko?๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by dream - 15 years ago
anku2cute thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
well i guess a self made card :)...n a letter wid ur feelings...like i dunno coz never been into it personally..but just feel so...they'll be an ideal gift :)

waise bhi fr guys gifts dunt matter much..its just d meeting or talking wid dere loved ones...its much more imp for girls...like gifts n stufff
~Anji~ thumbnail

^^ i agree...if she makes a card herself i would be realy sweet...coz sometimes things that u make express ur feeling way better things that u buy from a store

OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I think a self written letter would be just great! :) Something not too long, yet expressing your feelings in just the right amount of words ๐Ÿ˜ณ
something hand made would be cool...Like something you make ur self...I think it has more meanings...
dream thumbnail
hey  what abt a t-shirt?..my frnd bought one yesterday..as she luved it tooo much so le liya usne..do u think she shud give it to him?..btw..bahutttt achhi t-shirt hai..any guy will luv to wear it..