Its DOUBLE BIRTHDAYS in telly town and TV celebs SHOWER their wishes..!

Its a happy happy birthday..

Kunal Nirmal Kothari Thumbnail

Kunal Nirmal Kothari

View Profile

Birthdays are the most endearing thing for anyone. That's a given, isn't it? Yes. However, when it comes to the millions of fans, it becomes more endearing as they get to see their favourite set of celebs being their friendliest best and showering wishes to friends, whom they haven't met in a long time.

That sense of nostalgia is an absolute visual treat for them. An array of birthdays have been a recurring phenomenon this month. From Sanaya Irani to Namik Paul and Nia Sharma among many more..

And today marks the birthday of a TV's veteran..One of the best creative directors and producers on television and also a phenomenal actor, Sandip Sickand celebrates his birthday today..And it can safely be said that apart from the likes of Ekta Kapoor, Rashmi Sharma and some more, he is surely one of the most loved people too..

You will totally remember him from his impeccable performance in the film, 'Murder 2'..

Also, celebrating his birthday is actor Raj Singh Arora aka Mihir from 'Yeh Hai Mohabbatein'. 

Here are the special wishes...

Adaa Khan
https://instagram.com/p/BKynWYJhL20/
Jay Soni
https://instagram.com/p/BKzld9Yj72B/
Vishal Singh
https://instagram.com/p/BKzWyL0DUaG/
Mehrezan Mazda
https://instagram.com/p/BKz-rCCBvqQ/
Pooja Gor
https://instagram.com/p/BK0BwxThybx/
Rohan Gandotra
https://instagram.com/p/BKziGHxjjy1/
Anita Hassanandani
https://instagram.com/p/BKz3l_hAUbn/
Karan Wahi
https://instagram.com/p/BK0Odushwad/
We wish Sandip Sikand and Raj Singh Arora a very Happy Birthday..

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Raj Singh Arora Thumbnail

Raj Singh Arora

Karan Wahi Thumbnail

Karan Wahi

Anita Hassanandani Thumbnail

Anita Hassanandani

Sandiip Sikcand Thumbnail

Sandiip Sikcand

Jay Soni Thumbnail

Jay Soni

Sanaya Irani Thumbnail

Sanaya Irani

Pooja Gor Thumbnail

Pooja Gor

Adaa Khan Thumbnail

Adaa Khan

Vishal Singh Thumbnail

Vishal Singh

Nia Sharma Thumbnail

Nia Sharma

Rohan Gandotra Thumbnail

Rohan Gandotra

Namik Paul Thumbnail

Namik Paul

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein poster

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Star Plus thumbnail

Star Plus

Comments (117)

Sanaya Irani
Miss you
Waiting for ur come back

7 years ago

Sanaya Irani and her bunch of pals ... :)

7 years ago

Nia Sharma love you baby

You are bestest doll

7 years ago

Nia Sharma love you

You are so lovely

7 years ago

Nia Sharma

Nia Sharma

Nia Sharma

Love you

7 years ago

Sanaya Irani
u are very beautiful baby

7 years ago

Sanaya Irani I miss you my darling You are my princes can't weat for your new show

7 years ago

Nia Sharma love you
keep smiling nia
You are bestest doll stay happy

7 years ago

Nia Sharma love you
You are a wonderful actress doll

7 years ago

Nia Sharma love you cutieee
You are bestest

7 years ago

Latest Stories