It's a wrap up for Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti -Parvarrish

Heartbreaks for the fans of the show ‘Parvarrish’ as the show will telecast its last episode on 14th August…

Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti -Parvarrish on Sony TV is all set to wrap up on Thursday 14th August. The actors are busy shooting for the show and it is the last day of shoot today. There are lots of twists and turns happening with the show having a happy ending. The show will have an emotional connect with the audience with Alhulwalia family getting caught in a major financial loss.

They lose a big money of Rs 5 crores in the process and need to repay the amount as early as possible. In the need to clear their debts they also would have to sell their house. However, the story will end on a positive note with the entire family standing united even after losing their dream possession.

The cast and crew would end their last shoot by cutting a cake. When contacted, Sparsh Khanchandani told us, "It has been an amazing journey being a part of Parvarrish. I made so many friends with whom I will be in contact even after the show ends. I can't believe that we have reached the end. I will miss everyone.

All good things come to an end and this one has a sweet end too so are you all waiting for the last episode of  Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti -Parvarrish?

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Sparsh Khanchandani Thumbnail

Sparsh Khanchandani

Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti - Parvarrish - Agla Padav poster

Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti - Parvarrish - Agla Padav

Sony TV thumbnail

Sony TV

Comments (14)

Its so sad they r ending such a lovely show so soon (1/1/2years).I don't knw what's the matter TRP or something else I also heard that shweta was to leave the show coz of her marriage. Anyways this was a different and a lovely show. Thanks to the whole Parvarish team for bringing out something real and different... Gonna Miss the show:(

10 years ago

cant believe this show is ending
will miss it a lot

10 years ago

can't believe its ending...
its the bestest family show ever...
really loved it...
gonna miss it like hell :((

10 years ago

parvarish was such a nice show i ll miss it

10 years ago

Parvarrish was a nice and different show. Definitely gonna miss Sweetyji's stern yet caring mom and the Ahluwalias. Hope to see Shweta again soon.

10 years ago

Oh I l miss d show
It ws a gr8 one indeed
I really Lyked rocky n ginny n al d kids
Shows lyk dis Shd continue...

10 years ago

Parvarrish is a show with different flavor.. it rocks...
Barkha has done a brilliant work in the show love u :)

10 years ago

Parvarrish is one of the best shows at the moment on TV...a total stress-buster!! It's very sad that it had to go owing to the low TRPs...but then good shows (which are realistic and devoid of saas-bahu kitchen politics and unreal drama) do not get TRPs in India, which is frustrating!!!

Kudos to Sony, DJs, the actors, creative for churning out such a wonderful concept and keeping us entertained. You will be sorely missed!! I hope you can come back with another season...it's high time the so-called TRP system is kicked out.

10 years ago

Indeed Parvarish is a nice show and will get remembered in future for its Good Concept . I will miss Rupali di's acting and some other scenes in the show . Although all are vey nice in show as well. Loved it. God bless all.

10 years ago

Shuruwat mein achcha show tha, baad mein as usual India telly soap ki kahani, kachra bana diya.

Hamare TV CVs achchi stories ki vaat lagane mein mahir hai.

Good Luck Guyz for your future.

10 years ago

Latest Stories