The Crazy Shopaholic - Rajev Paul

TellyBuzz brings to you the ‘Confessions of Tellywood Shopaholics’ with Rajev Paul.

Rajev Paul at Sara Khan's Birthday BashThis week TellyBuzz caught up with actor Rajev Paul who is on our hot seat for the 'Confessions of Tellywood Shopaholics' column. Here's Rajev sharing his shopping interests and favorite shopping destination on our shopaholic column.

How often do you go to shop?

I shop only what I want and when I want. I am a planned shopper. I shop when I need something. 

What do you shop the most for?

I mostly shop for groceries and household items these days as I am currently renovating my house. I have even shopped for lights, TV, home theater etc. these days. 

Your dream shopping destination?

I like shopping in USA, Bangkok and Dubai.

Where do you prefer to shop in Mumbai?

I usually shop at Inorbit Mall and Infinity 2 Mall as its nearby my house.

What would you buy?

If given Rs. 10:  Corn
If given Rs. 100: Subway Sandwich
If given Rs. 1000: DVDs 
If given Rs. 1 Lakh: Trip to Dubai
If given Rs. 1 Crore: Latest Mercedes.

Share how you feel after shopping?

Depends on what I shop. I usually feel nice when I buy perfumes.

Anwesha Kamal

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Rajev Paul Thumbnail

Rajev Paul

Comments (2)