Pyaar Ka Dard Hai to end on a happy note!

Star Plus's popular show Pyaar Ka Dard Hai...Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara... to end on a happy note with a family union.

Sonali Nikam
Star Plus' Pyaar Ka Dard Hai...Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara... produced by Rajshri Productions is all set to give a final farewell to the viewers. TellyBuzz had earlier reported about the show which had a good run of almost two and a half years is set to go off air on November 1. 

Well, this time again we have the exclusive track of how the show will end. Our much reliable source informs, "All this while, viewers have seen a lot of ups and downs, positives and negatives happening in the Dewaan Mansion. But the makers of the show have planned a happy ending for the show which have ruled the hearts of the audience for quite a long time. The viewers in most probability will get to see that Ayush (Nikhil Sharma) is apparently Avantika's (Manasi Salvi) son and Aditya's (Nakuul Mehta) elder brother. On learning the entire truth of Avantika and Ayush's past connect, Deewan family will finally accept them and the viewers will get to see a happy end to the long run series. However, there are a few chances of creatives changing the script."

Well, if this is the end of the show, definitely a shocking as well as a pleasing end, haina?

Keep reading this space for more updates on your favorite shows.

Upasana Patel

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Manasi Salvi Thumbnail

Manasi Salvi

Nakuul Mehta Thumbnail

Nakuul Mehta

Pyaar Ka Dard Hai...Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara... poster

Pyaar Ka Dard Hai...Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara...

Star Plus thumbnail

Star Plus

Comments (25)

It's sad that a show which was once the best among the rest is now being thrown out. Alas it has lived its life, and it's now time to move on. Best wishes to the entire cast and crew - shoutout to Manasi Salvi.

9 years ago

It is truly disheartening. But this was bound to happen... Good luck to everyone in PKDH!

9 years ago

Nakuul mehta and Disha parmar both r amazing

as Aditya and pankuri ...

Ppl easily fallen in love with PAYA for NaSha's so real Act For their Chemistry

THNX Nakuul and Disha ...

PKDH have lots of talented actor and actress like -

Manasi salvi as Avantika ,
Khushwant as Ruble,

Nitesh as Harish,

Prinal as Kayra,

Monica as Payal,

Sonali as Sheela,

&all

But unfortunatly it cant complete 1000 epi which was highly expected ...

PKDH may b wnt C u again in TV But U will always Alive in FANS HEART...

ALL THE BEST PKDH's CAST &Production House...

Will miss u in screen..

May b some1 will come in ur Place
BUT THE FACT IS NO1 CAN TAKE UR PLACE ...

THNX PKDH'S CAST &PH ...

THNX A LOT FOR GIVING SUCH AN WONDERFUL SHOW ...

9 years ago

PKDH deserved to stay for long time.
PAYA/NASHA are the Bestest couple in TV.No one can beat our PAYA's chemistry.PKDH is a beautiful show with beautiful concept.Love PAYA/NASHA/PKDH forevere in life.longlivePKDH
I Hate SP.This stupid channel is so much Biased.

9 years ago

These SP people always take good shows off air as if they are jealous or something! But yeh rishta kya kehelata hai and saath nibana saathiya isn't ending! Fed up!

9 years ago

you cant end this show it is such a good show
i love this please dont end it
i dont know what is up with SP you always end the good shows

9 years ago

ridiculous track to end the show. they could have ended it by showing Pankhuri having a baby. stupid dumb as heck writers.

9 years ago

Its good story so sad to end we love adi and pankudi

9 years ago

this show don't deserve to GO OFF AIR..point

9 years ago

What about Yeh rishta kya kehlata hain? Voh kab band hoga?

9 years ago

Latest Stories