Aayu is back to Scindia family in Punar Vivah!

Aayu, who is missing in Zee TV’s Punar Vivah, will soon be back home…

TellyBuzz earlier reported about Prateek and Paridhi's decision to adopt a baby in Shashi Sumeet Mittal's Punar Vivah. Now, we are here to share the forthcoming interesting track of the show which will bring about more twists and turns in the show.

Our source informed us that in the forthcoming tracks of the show, the viewers will get to see Prateek (Dishank Arora), Paridhi (Leena Jumani)and Aarti (Kratika Sengar)going to an orphanage to adopt a baby and they will adopt Aayu who is the new born missing child of Yash (Gurmeet Choudhary)and Aarti. They all bring the baby to home but Buaji dislikes their decision of adopting a baby.

Aarti places the baby in Buaji's lap and asks to throw it away. That is when Buaji's heart turns soft towards the baby.

On the other hand, the baby reminds Aarti of her Aayu who is missing for the past one month and she thinks that her Aayu might be of the same age now.

It will be interesting for the viewers to watch when and how the Scindia family will get to know about the baby's real identity.

Anwesha Kamal

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Kratika Sengar Thumbnail

Kratika Sengar

Gurmeet Choudhary Thumbnail

Gurmeet Choudhary

Leena Jumani Thumbnail

Leena Jumani

Dishank Arora Thumbnail

Dishank Arora

Punar Vivah poster

Punar Vivah

Zee TV thumbnail

Zee TV

Comments (398)

my lvly couples..please cm soon..missing uh,,,

10 years ago

Gurmeet kratika dishank missing u wid luttle angeels...actuallly missing all team of punarvivah...

10 years ago

Punarvivah zindagi milegi dobara...
Kya waisi hi khushi humein mikwgi dobara...
Plz ckme aoon. .n if possible plz come together soon...aankhein taras gayi hai meri aap sab ko dekhne k liye

10 years ago

Missing all of u very very much...aww
.plz come soon...

10 years ago

Keep rocking Gurmeet
u are just amazing to watch dear as yash...

Keep rocking Gurmeet
u are just amazing to watch dear as yash...

10 years ago

hi Gurmeet loved ur performance.u r a rockstar.Gurmeet ur best love u a lot .keep rocking

10 years ago

Can't blive that pv is changing after some days. Want more n more scenes of yashji. GURMEET U R A BRILLIANT ACTOR. Stay blessed.

10 years ago

Gurmeet and Kratika made PV a show of par excellence...
They have me fall for Yash and Aarti...

They have me fall for Yas...

10 years ago

gurmeet u are always the best n will b the best always!!!

10 years ago

Not liking the way the stroy is being handled... Writer have actually killed the story to start the new show...
M so disappointed, I just hope they end it in a proper way...
But in between all this, its the Arya scenes which make me watch it till the last day...
Gurmeet and Kratika are doing full justice to their characters and the little scenes between them look so natural and cute...
LOVE YOU SO MUCH GURMEET...

10 years ago

Latest Stories