Who will be Dilshaad's choice for a perfect life partner for Asad?

Is it finally wedding bells for Asad and Zoya in Zee TV’s Qubool Hai?

After witnessing lots of dramatic sequences in Four Lions' Qubool Hai, finally it's going to be a happy time for the viewers as well as Asad (Karan Singh Grover) and Zoya (Surbhi Jyoti). The viewers have already seen how Tanveer's (Amrapalli Gupta) attempt to harm Zoya has failed every time she has tried to do so.

Asad's mother Dilshaad (Shalini Kapoor Sagar) has decided to choose a daughter-in-law and in the upcoming tracks of the show the viewers will get to see Dilshaad choosing her daughter-in-law between Tanveer and Zoya. The promos are already on air in which we can see Dilshaad pointing out finger towards Tanveer and Zoya.

Our sources says that finally Dilshad will choose Zoya and that is a moment for the fans of Asad and Zoya to rejoice as they finally come together.

It will be interesting for the viewers to watch how this marriage takes place and whether their are any obstacles put in by Tanveer.  

Anwesha Kamal

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Karan Singh Grover Thumbnail

Karan Singh Grover

Amrapali Gupta Thumbnail

Amrapali Gupta

Shalini Kapoor Sagar Thumbnail

Shalini Kapoor Sagar

Surbhi Jyoti Thumbnail

Surbhi Jyoti

Qubool Hai poster

Qubool Hai

Zee TV thumbnail

Zee TV

Comments (863)

Dilshad's choice is and will be zoya forever

10 years ago

luv dilshad yaar...qh rockz...n hope 2 c asya wedding...luv u ksg

10 years ago

Asya v lv u
U r d bstst couple on screen
Lv QH

10 years ago

Zoya,Zoya,Zoya,Zoya,Zoya,Zoya,

Mmmhh ... ZOYA !

10 years ago

Love Surbhi and Ksg they make the best couple:)

10 years ago

Love u Ksg,love u much,good morning n have a good day.

10 years ago

Thanks 4 the article. Karan nd surbhi rock.

10 years ago

Love the show. So happy Dilshaad chose Zoya.

10 years ago

an article finally! QH cast is doing a marvellous job! QH, KSG n SJ rocks!

10 years ago

all the cast are doing an awesome job...congratz Qubool hai team

10 years ago

Latest Stories