•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 18 years ago

Does anyone want to share a short story but it should be scary. You can tell here.

Posted: 18 years ago

😕

Moderator's Note:
Please refrain from using emoticons unnecessarily!

Edited by apple14 - 18 years ago
Posted: 17 years ago
is it supposed to be scary...crying
Posted: 17 years ago
I have a story. I know a lot, but I will start with a short one. My friend told me this a while back. Her mamaji was coming home from work on his moter bike. It was dark and he was tired. All of a sudden he fell from bike after escaping from hitting a truck. People who were sitting on the site by near by Dhabha cam eto help him. They picked him up and asked him if he wa sokay... then they started looking for someone else. His mama ji asked them ," who are you looking for?"

The men said," there were 2 guys who were sitting behind you."
Mama ji was shocked and said, " but there was no one with me tonight, I was driving alone."

And the men responded, " Nahi sahib, hum dekhe do Aadmi with kali shol Ode hooye."

But there was no one