Mohe Rang De

Something to share other than mrd....

pennu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 14 years ago
Hi frds....
i did a small project in..... animation and it went for a competition too...
there my work got screened and nominated for best story cocern....
Ofcourse...didn't got any awards....ha ha ha..... (best luck next time for me....)
But I would like to share it with you all people over here...
So have look and please feel free to do the comments....
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3r2NVr2Jn8[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by pennu - 14 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Sia889 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow u made this..........its wonderful.........brilliant........work
great message..........
⭐️⭐️⭐️
btw tat kitten is soo adorable
thanx for sharin such wonderful stuff wid us.........
lookin fwd for more of ua works....
👏
all the best😊

Edited by sia88 - 14 years ago
Sri_Nidhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Pennu that was the best. The cat was too cute and the way it shows the message board was too creative. Congragulations for creating such a animation. Really i wonder how u did not get prize!. Any how better luck next time. U deserve something more  or great.
chimuli thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
👏
Oh that was great Pen,really!
I loved the concept,save water,and the way you showed that tap was actually wasting water from bowl and so fish would die.
So creative you are.. ⭐️
Thank you for sharing it with us... 🤗 😳
rudeMRindia thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Woow Pennuji its brilliant .... beautiful message as well as beautiful animation......your animation are too good and this one is just awesome.......loved the kitten and his expressions ....that will really require a lot of work .... i remember how tough time i use to have submiting my falsh animation projects in college and this will surely need a lot of hard work

.....Prize nahi mila koi baat nahi, humare liye toh aap winner hai...👍🏼 ...👏

thanks for sharing it with us....would love to see more of your work. 🤗
skeptical thumbnail
Firstly.......what a gr8 concept and what gr8 execution !!!!!!  Bravo Pen, my little heroine!!!

The Grey (cat) and the Gold  (fish)

The grey was asleep on the kitchen floor
   Silence ruled and no one was at the door
   The quietness was shattered by a water drop
   That awoke the grey with its plop, plop, plop

The grey looked up to see the drop fall
   Right into his eye.... oh it had some gall !
   "Meow," said th grey in utter frustration
   Got up for he couldn't endure the irritation.

It bounded up the kitchen platform
   And then went on to break the norm
   Ever seen a cat befriend a fish
   Well, it didn't let the gold perish .......

skeptical thumbnail
I would like to toast ........ but you are too far away.

I would like to gift you something......... so for you, I shall update MRD ..... way tomorrow

Many many hugs to you...........
Sia889 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: skeptical

Firstly.......what a gr8 concept and what gr8 execution !!!!!!  Bravo Pen, my little heroine!!!

The Grey (cat) and the Gold  (fish)

The grey was asleep on the kitchen floor
   Silence ruled and no one was at the door
   The quietness was shattered by a water drop
   That awoke the grey with its plop, plop, plop

The grey looked up to see the drop fall
   Right into his eye.... oh it had some gall !
   "Meow," said th grey in utter frustration
   Got up for he couldn't endure the irritation.

It bounded up the kitchen platform
   And then went on to break the norm
   Ever seen a cat befriend a fish
   Well, it didn't let the gold perish .......

wonderful poem............ua too good...apt to th video.......ua gifted skepty...well written........👏👏👏
pennu thumbnail
Originally posted by: sia88

wow u made this..........its wonderful.........brilliant........work

thats So sweet of dear...🤗
great message..........
⭐️⭐️⭐️
btw tat kitten is soo adorable 
thanx for sharin such wonderful stuff wid us.........
lookin fwd for more of ua works....
👏 
all the best😊Thank you soooo much Sia....

pennu thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sri_Nidhi

Pennu that was the best. The cat was too cute and the way it shows the message board was too creative. Congragulations for creating such a animation.  Shukriya Nidhi.... Really i wonder how u did not get prize!.  ha ha ha 😆 you should see the rest of two nominations.. there were soo good .....Any how better luck next time... yup...😃 U deserve something more  or great.  Aap ke muh me ghee shakkar....😳