Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

cinipaul thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
😉bbhbbh is a fantastic speechless⭐️⭐️👏 show....i beg u plzz plz plz plz plz plz plz plzz pplzz dnt close this show...n wat is this trp......just continue this awsome show plzz😭😭.😡.....plzzz
Ruhani.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: karannandani

its the same sitiuation like ksbkbt it used to get so high trps but during to get its low trps show went off air so same like its going off air cause falling of trps that said it the same situatin like ksbkbt please reply thanks

yes...but it with BBHBBH  it's diferent na..the show's been on air for three months  during which it was moved from 7:30 pm slot to 7 pm when the show's was better on the previous slot..it's a light hearted comedy show...it hardly got any time to prove itself ..star pus has turned into a devil slaughtering away all good shows just for thier bloody TRP's which r falling all the while..star plus is now  on no.3 in the list of top channels ...wish it falls more down..but still they arent learnin thier lesson..pathetic..
i can rarely associate the show with what happened with KSBKBT..it got sufficient time on air..the story line was going no where..they were ruining the show...didnt had anyting else to show..it was the court's orders..the situation here can most likely be compared with TSPLS and also kasturi , i think....isnt it..

Ruhani.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: AnjaliX12

Ditto .. this was the only show I watched too ... somehow I feel attached to Hetal, jai Krishna ... I just do not understand what people like about kekta and ketkta clone serials 😭...

ya..these characters r so lovely and attracting.. 😛
oh,no dear..nowadays, even ekta serials r losing thier audience..all high packed drama and crap....bakwaas without   basic logic finally not convincing  people's  mind..thier days have gone
but i still dont understand why shows like BBHBBH are not geting the audience it deserves..the show's so light-hearted with a perfect blend of family traditions and values and comedy.. 😭 😲
Ruhani.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: feedback

i think it is because the producers are bringing BBaurB back

ya can be like..the first time i heard the news abt baa bahu and baby cming back as a daily ..i dreaded that whether they will slaughter BBHBBH  for it...
but that's not fair ...they shouldnt do this...
and i know BBB is a very very good serial but still it's not the same as BBHBBH..i just love krishna and jai's love story and hetal pratik too..BBB doent gives any time to romantic love or youth jodi's..
both show's can go along...Mitwa is EEERRR...BORING..😡
Ruhani.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: pg713

so sad.... I hope it doesn't go off air.  I really like this show... I still want to see the hook up between Hetal and Pratik and Jai & Krishna luv story....

me too..hhmm..same here..
AnjaliX12 thumbnail
Well for sure this show is going off air .. Next week is its last week ... As they have announced the promo of the new show .. I hope it sucks ...\

I find these ratings really funny ... I was checking the downloads on an website .. Mitwa had around 800 downloads compared to 1200 for BBhBBH .. Chehra is not in top 100 even .. Why are they not cancellng these shows but cancelling BBHBBH which is the best serial on TV now .. Jai Krishna's story was really catching on .. Maybe we should write an email to star plus ...
india2050 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Star plus is only catching onto Girly themes- Bebo, Mitwa godamm for what silly reasons -both serials terribly lack acting( esp bebo- needs a short term course in acting) & mitwa - an age old -time tested - ladka nahin ladki do----arre yaar kis zamane ke serials bana rahe hain-jo 1980 mein release hona tha woh ab release ho raha hai-BBBH... was refreshing and better than the above 2 .Maybe next star serial wud be krishi darshan ---how to rear pigs(no offense to our farmers )!!!!!!!!!
Ruhani.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: birju4baby

I am disappointed but not surprised at this show going off air .. as we can see from this forum and ratings .. it was not getting the attention it deserved ... but it wasnt as though we could have expected top-class ratings too...it was a light show..and yes even i have noticed not only this..but  nearly all light or comedy shows forums on I-F are dead..
although lately this form was getting more and more active ..On the Star Parivaar awards ... there was no performance form krishna and Jai ...Star is ignoring this serial..

This show is realistic,beautiful and very entertaining ... It is in not the same league as Khichdi,SVS,BBB,JJJJkJF ..becoz it does not have Aatish Kapadia's writing ... but it still better than the crap out there ... ... Stories and People in it are believable ... And I loved watching it every evening .. I really really did ...
 i tottally agree !!!!!!!!!..and all these BBB and JJJKJF etc... are very very good..but, BBHBBH is a bit different too..they r more on a family..no youth couple is given prime time solely..but  BBHBBH had that which attracted people too..

Bidai is like a carbon copy of banno mein teri dulhan andd saat phere just some rearranging and repackaging ..the current track in bidai focusiing on setting Saadhna and Shlok together by aalekh is exactly same as Sagar trying to vidya and tushar together...
but bidaai is much more good,just my personal opinion
I dont even know the story of  Ye Rishta .. dont even bother to know it..
Bebo ... Again no clue about the story.... and the actress is too young both in terms of age and in acting too...
Raja Ki AB - very very very original track of memory loss ...it is ..but then again it has some flair of a  drama  hyper-emotions and all..and to be honest,i can ttolerate more hyper-emotions on tv...i am fed up with all ...it really aches me ..but the two witches story was really enthralling...

I don't watch these serials but sometimes flipping through channel I catch their trailers ... me too...though i sometimes watcha few epi's too..
 I dont understand how these shows are so popular ... may be people do like the heightened drama , constant sobbing , revenge tracks,epilepsy causing special effects ... they are same as Kekta serials .. It is just that other producers have become very good in copying the concept ..
i hate all this..as i said.i m too fed up of all that..it's all gross

Right now Star Plus only have like 3-4 serials which are truly making waves ... Bidai,Rishta , Devrani .. If it does not stops it short sightedness ... it will be loosing its top position very soon.It has replaced Kekta with Rajan Shahi ... It is bringing BBB back though ...it has already lost it's top position ..it's now on the third...and it deserves the downfall...yes.,they r bringing BBB back and that too i thinka s a daily..
Anyways enough of my Rant , I pray that instead of cancelling it , if they can just move it to Afternoon .. at least we can see it on Internet ..
enough of mine too..i couldnt have helped agreeing with u all the while..would have wrote more..i too have many more criticizations to make ..but i fear it will be too weary and u have summed it all in a nicer way than i could think of without shouting my head off...no point howling on a large scale..it will just annoy us even more..

I really do hope this show stays. I don't get why people like serials where the girl is always mentally tortured by everyone.

I really liked this show, b/c the everyone looked more real. Jaise baaki sab shows mein they show everyone as these haye beautiful people, models etc. Here it was like haan, everyday people hain, haan the common man/woman also fall in love, not just the Hitens and Gauris (just giving an example ji).

Rasila is the real typcal vamp of life. I mean you will find a Rasila type in every household, not Mandrias or Trishnas.

I'm guilty of enjoying Kyonki type of show, but at the same time I enjoy BBHBBH types as well. People are so blinded by the masala that they don't see that something like this is better. This show showed a more real romance, while every other show portrays romannce as so filmy.

Anywayz, I hope this show stays; please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Off note question: why is it that shows from Hats Off gets a hibernating Dev Team. You go to every other forum, and they are so active. If they were just a bit more active we could have had more interactions. Poor show didn't even get a banner contest.  
Edited by ~*simran*~ - 14 years ago
AnjaliX12 thumbnail

iF YOU GUYS LIKE THIS SHOW YOU SHOULD ATLEAST WRITE TO sTARpLUS , I POSTED ALL THE DETAILS IN OTHER POST .. i DONT KNOW IF IT WILL COME BACK BUT STAR WILL NOTICE THAT SHOW HAD SOME LOYAL FOLLOWERS WHO LOVED IT and might consider such type of shows in future.. pLEASE..