Kya Dill Mein Hai

New FF:a Story of Love new post 03/8

srilu_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 15 years ago

Helllo everybody

My name is sri iam new to this forum but iam a fan of this forum seeing all the fan fricitions i thought of creating a entire new concept Story is old but i want to be new.

The story is a leap of Kya dil mein hai.

cast:

Leher Punj:Newly introduced which resembles kakun as she is the daughter of kakun
Anuraag Mehra:Opposite to leher Hero prince of Leher
ishika:Falls for Anuraag but anuraag loves Leher
Meher: Sister of Leher
Rahul Punj: Father of Leher
Naina Punj: Mother of Leher
Prakash Mehra:Top Bussiness man, Father of Anuraag
Veena Mehra:Mother of Anuraag
Subh mehra:Brother of Anuraag
Shilpa Mehra: bhabi of Anuraag
tanvii mehta:sister of anuraag
Mohan Mehta:Brother in law of anuraag
ansh mehta:little boy of tanvii
kali mehta:little girl of tanvii

1 st part:

Our Story starts where everyone seen in hospital where kakun is admitted for delivery. Doctor notified due to heavy stress only one can be survived and kakun choosed for child. And nurse comes to doctor and informed that delivery was successfull as they had a baby girl. Everyone feels happy but she also adds that kakun condition is very serious, and she has less time on listening to this rahul very sad, he wents to her room

Kakun: Rahul iam waiting for u i know i had a very less time
        pls listen to me rahul,do not feel iam leaving you
        ur my prince, my love , everything, i gave u only pain
        not any happiness u derserve, but still u loved me a lot
        iam owe to ur love rahul
rahul:KakunPls do no go u promised me that we are going tobeforever.u broke promiseU r cheater kakun  ur a cheater

Then naina enters into the room

Naina:u proved tobe wonderfull person, a very nice friend and good wife

I want u to fulfill another promise that u take care of mydaughter..and made her so strong so that she can fight with the odds..

And I know u can do it.And also take care of rahul. I know u canAs iam leaving bye to all good bye to allIam coming kaja maa

rahul:Kakun no stop u cannot go.stop I cannot let u go   kakun.no.no.

A small baby in the bed.smiling

Rahul take her in his lapShe is smiling

And wowing to himselfI lost u kakun but cannot lost anyoneI will take care of this blessing kakunAnd what ever troubles arises should fight me first then after her ..\Slowly winds blows and a sad version

Of ishik se badkar kya dil mein hai

Kya dil mein hai.

At the night rahul stand near kakun 'sphotograph

He is thinking of the moments he spent with kakun

Kakun. I came to u love u cheated u ..and done everything for a sake of land..

And ur trust..,love,,all..but still u loved me trusted me inspite of the truth that I used to love naina

I made love and trust a game kakun..

After that u met aman married him,,,

And I to naina all that happened

I lost the battle kakun..

But it never let it happen kakun

I never let ur blissing to go

I will take care of the ur child

Next morning all are ready for name ceremony,,,,,

Rahul came with the baby in his lap

And the pandit done the pooja

And asked the name of the  girl

And all sees to one selves

Then rahul replies LEHER RAHUL PUNJ.

I will never let this world to know tha t leher is  result of dard bar nishani of aman

She isdaughter of me and kakun

And all the world can named as leher rahul punj.

And after that he see kakun smiling at him and wishing her best of luck..

And thank u..

After wards

Rahul comes to naina

Naina: im sorry, I had taken this decision without prior informing u

Iam really sorry I cannot be good husband for urs

Edited by srilu_123 - 14 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

rbb1 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
wow great start well done
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hey sweet ehart welcoem to teh forum and i liek your FF in a way just dont like that kakoon dies and dont at all like the child of rahul and Naino........ but else its good i wish kakoon didnt die in your FF i wish she and rahul well get together and Naina out of the pic but still lvoe teh rest and its good! please make another about kakoon and rahusl love story please u damm good sweety!

love

crystal
srilu_123 thumbnail
thanks a lot
this is my first FF, and i want replies i welcome comments
and thanks
i really donot want to kill kakun but it is needed as love real effect is pain and i will welcome ur comments
even i love rakun they are really made for each other i will sure write love story between the two .
iam going to continue my story in my next post
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Awwww thanxxxx sweet herat and once again welcome dear cant wait to read your FF on rkauns love story omg wooow so exited lol
rbb1 thumbnail
Sri great update loved reading the second part aww Anuraag is in love, cant wait to read what happens next
ANGEL-FOREVER thumbnail
WOW
That was awesome
love ur FF
aw didnt want Kakoon to die but i understand why she has
ur FF is reali gripping
cant wait for next part
well done

rbb1 thumbnail
another amazing update Sri thank u for updating it, cant wait to read what happens next
srilu_123 thumbnail
thanks for all commentsa
and thanks for support

rbb1 thumbnail
awww so sweet they are both feeling the same thing the Bhabhi part was funny thanx for the update Sri ur doing a great job keep it up can i ask you to do one thing hope you dont mind can you please write the chapter in big before you post a new update thank you so muh