When Aaradhya Bachchan mistook Ranbir Kapoor as her PAPA!

Aaradhya Bachchan had goofed up Ranbir Kapoor as her daddy.

Dashing Ranbir Kapoor is all set for the release of his upcoming film 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil'. While film's lead actress Aishwarya Rai Bachchan was absent from the film's promotions, her recent photo shoot with Ranbir has been creating a lot of buzz.

We came across this interesting story from Ranbir-Aishwarya's filmfare shoot. Aishwarya-Abhishek Bachchan's little princess Aaradhya Bachchan had mistook Ranbir as her dad as he was wore a similar jacket and cap like Abhishek.

Sharing about the same, Aishwarya said, "One day she just ran into his arms. Because she was wearing this jacket and cap like AB and he had the stubble. Thinking he's AB she hugged him and he was like aww." (sic)

Aishwarya also revealed that, Aaradhya has a great bond with Ranbir uncle and also calls him as RK. However, she realises that she had mistook Ranbir as his dad, to which she smiles.

Well, that was a really cute mistake from Aaradhya.

'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' also stars Anushka Sharma in the lead role and will hit the silver screens on 28th October, 2016.

(Credits: Desi Martini)

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Abhishek Bachchan Thumbnail

Abhishek Bachchan

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Thumbnail

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Ranbir Kapoor Thumbnail

Ranbir Kapoor

Anushka Sharma Thumbnail

Anushka Sharma

Aaradhya Bachchan Thumbnail

Aaradhya Bachchan

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil poster

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Comments (4)

thank you for sharing this artical ..
I came across a similar informative article on
Karan Johar's Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (ADHM) is already creating information for factors, even before reaching the displays. And as if the debate around the launch of the film was not enough to draw in all the focus, now something Aishwarya Rai Bachchan has exposed is creating information in the showbiz globe. But if you think it is anything to do with the problem or even her very hot chemical make up with co-actor Ranbir Kapoor, well no. Now, it is about her little girl Aaradhya! CRB Tech reviews

7 years ago

No child will be mistaken to identify her father. A false news...Impossible.. Aradhya is not that small. She is old enough now and I am sure she know her father the most. Every father is the most precious and never can be compared to other man.. Do not publish wrong news and bullshits...Well Ranvir can be her favorit uncle...

7 years ago

Ahem ahem OK.. Good to know that , her kid was there in the hot photo shoot..
Impressive Aish, started to like u more ..

7 years ago

flipfl0p Thumbnail

f807116

@f807116

This content is hidden.

7 years ago

Latest Stories