What made Pulkit Samrat QUIT Twitter!

Here's the reason that made actor Pulkit Samrat quit twitter!

Pulkit Samrat has rocked the headlines for his alleged relationship with his co-star Yami Gautam.  After the two back to back films with Yami Gautam the speculations about the duo intensified.  The alleged couple has always denied such speculations. However, this badly impacted on their acting career.

Hence, irritated by all such false and baseless reports by media, Pulkit decided to quit Twitter. The actor posted a series of tweets and expressed his anger and discontent. It came as a shocker for everyone, especially his fans. Well, we don't know what the immediate cause was that the actor who won our hearts in his debut film Fukrey, to quit social media.

Here's what he tweeted:

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Pulkit Samrat Thumbnail

Pulkit Samrat

Yami Gautam Thumbnail

Yami Gautam

Fukrey poster

Fukrey

Comments (8)

This moron should go back to doing balaji shows!! That's his right place. Or even better he should leave the industry. We already have a lot of talentless fools roaming around calling themselves superstars in the industry. We dont want anymore of that.

7 years ago

Bas itnemein he giveup kardiya Twitter! His career has just started and he is already acting like a loser! That means this dude is not Bollywood material lol haha anyways let's see for how long he can stay away from Twitter he is just looking for a publicity!

7 years ago

This guy is full of shit.. watch his language.. dunno wat he really thinks of himself.. Salman ka bhai bana phirta hai isilye uskay jaisa hi hai !!

7 years ago

hahaahah once i posted on his instagram what a scumbag he was for leaving his wife for yami... and i DO NOT REGRET IT lol

7 years ago

IF ... Does this guy even has fan base!!!! LMAO

7 years ago

What more can we expect from this jerkoff? After all he's Salman's student. Jaisa guru waisa shishya. Bloody loser cant even deliver a single hit film and shows so much attitude. PULKIT YOU SUCK!!

7 years ago

This guy is full of shit.. watch his language.. dunno wat he really thinks of himself.. Salman ka bhai bana phirta hai isilye uskay jaisa hi hai !!

7 years ago

Twitter n other SNS r ridiculously damn for an actor...
Just like a dog follow ur trainer's instructions. .or get bashed..

7 years ago

Latest Stories