TellyBuzz was present at the party to witness the fun and have a final blast with the entire team of Dill Mill Gayye. All the cast and crew of the show were present on the occasion and were seen enjoying the night and savouring every moment of togetherness. The old as well as the new team of the show were seen having a ball. Karan Wahi who played the role of Sid and the original Riddhima who later on enter the show as a new character, Shilpa Anand were conspicuous by their absence. The major cast including the dashing Karan Singh Grover, Jennifer Winget, Pankit Thakkar, Sehban Azim, Drashti Dhami, Ayaz Khan, Sonia Singh, Drashti Dhami, Neha Jhulka, Amit Tandon Sunaina Gulia and others were present.
Do you like this article? |
| User Rating | (301 Votes) |
| *Shruti*, Aahaana, kash4ever8, maneetdewaani, ksgian1, amy1234, jagrutibc, gupta.ashwarya, kanch84, yomini, sonipathak1718, superather, visu4ever44, drashmeetlover, mmit123, uj1208, chupBILKULchup, sweetjagruti, suraialima0, yuvi108, NOORINISHA, armaan4ever1, armaanMERIjaan, karanNshazz, vrinda08, saniya_naik, nasi1404, loveamit, mansigawde1210, sachilsrivastav, amar25, desichick50, samant_sanjay, deana123, deepanshvi, anmisha, sami02, kartikalakhani, deo978, rati.ksgian, laila5, KajenAllDaWay, KajenEternity, fatty.ksgian, Lisabhraham, kajalBahl, TinaLuvsYuNa, parveen0707, nandini_89, harshad2707, lohi, rekha.simhadri, priyeth, daud1, anabiya, scarlett-o-hara, darshantailors, jannatdrashti, annamqazi, nasreenkazi, drashtijannat, Shona1982, sumny, aemanalvi2013, vinodsatve, shriwardhankarc, drashtii, princesdrashti, nidhias, LollypopGal, anjeli, ZIDI, nishamna, SonarMeye, suhayma, Meow1, maheen2, Mallu12, Mishka1, Sunshine_1, apuk123, Adila94, NadzJCreations, Tab1, Drashtigorgeous, hitea, ArmanSh, prem4ever1, phoo_honey, gokulgs017, ppp9, crazyjeran, rafipasha786, simple_sweet, kajenluv6, y1008, anamika_khan, pa12, sunithavarma, Essy, afrinangel, pac12, arshcool4ever, ksgshilpa4ever, bsk1, KaShfan7, ahenseven, truthteller, --Princess--, ..Zahra.., AyeshaMehmood, geet261, rajeev44, Ankita_armaan, -YRJ-, Jotz_92, Tulsiprasad., ranbirkprfan1, solembaum, princess329, shahidamritafan, punjabi_gyal08, sasya, jyothi_misri, armaaniluvu, Dmg1huge1fan, Deepali_Seta, BABYJJ, wassup28, Aditi_sweetie, xxlibragurlxx, M.A.A.N.E.E.T, Neha_YuNa, AmmyRidz4Ever, Naush1, mayur-maaneet, Colors_of_Life, Juji, gurti2012, MAANSI.2011, Mulan12, priyankasweet21, Jyo_Ksg, Nadz_YuNalover, Armu4eva, Bul3, lonelyshadow, Amor., HelloHunnyBunny, ksgforever10, anu555, roshni.r3, Hazel-eye, saumzi, jannat4ever, Tressa, Nims-, KhaLidaH, Chotii, AyulovesKiSha, mini_ksg_AR, :::pooja:::, d@niy@, sonam_, angel_KSG, dh_riti, _Ananya_, nafisa_kazi, Nikhi., kinny_ranvir, -najmeen-, annu02, cutiepreet, h.malik-, srkbest, Amiiish, armaanlover_7, springs, rads14, dhruvikaluvsKSG, Radhika_ksgian, brokenmirrors, shinseen, -Miya-, Maham, fantesy, Sab21., Innocent02, Elvira22, dusk, Haniyaa, Komalgraphix, shanakforever, Mojo., RENU1111, AIMAMSK, KINGKHANFAN, dmg2fan, ANrucha, ksgfan, desigirl_18, mechantefille, sue., drdee142, sptrno, Binge, -rajsua-, jsha, -naina-, Abray, -Kruti.S-, -.Kangan.-, mrs.sharma, prejudiced, she_ratchet, nishi_I-fian, nami2811, vivacious_gurl, sia.k_1, Arushi., -Dolly-, ..Saba.., precious_zeba, siddhika_ksg, k_anjali12, cacoethes, sammy4u, canadians, sajan_kash01, AttractiveAdya, Ishia, -Zeenat-, anjie22, tanvismile, IndigoBlues, AR_EternalLove, Autumn., smallwonder, maaniqra, shonuu, -Niky-, Fallen Angel, -Sonali-, -IamAwsome-, Saams, utopia88, samades, -SweetDesire-, Shahisthi, shininggal2008, RIDHIMA_BASKET1, DulceTentacion., prettyasjen, -Mansi-, KaJen.xoxo, minchi, iloveyouafridi, Norz, vaishiksg, -DavneetKaur-, yipee, caprigurl, Salmanayesha, -Divz-, herms_angel, -DamnedDrooler-, Julybaby22, zara-KSG-malik, kooliio, .JustaDream, Infinitedreams, music_l0ver036, sallu_lover, remosalsa, Muski-sjm-SK, Sue101, _Oishi_, Masooma Bukhari, -AviatoR-, sweet.melody, Nikki_SAS-holic, Aquarius18, ammyridz600, anjananazir, nikita_88, Giraffidae, cherry_an, YuNa4ever, blessing-beauty, aftermath.. |
Popular Search Terms: karan singh grover and shilpa anand affair, dil mil gaye plot, dil mil gaye cast and crew
Dear Readers,
Drashti Dhami my best wishes r wid u ...hope u go home wid ita best actress award in hand...all d best angel...finger crossed just waiting for d happiest news eagerly...
May ganesh ji bless u wid lots f luv,success ,happiness n protect u from all evil eyes n bad mouthing people...
N really praying my gannubhaiya to fulfill our wish by making u d winner today...n I trust him dat he will surely listen to my n all others prayers...
Drashti*dhak dhak*Dhami luv u ...
Drashti Dhami you are the most beautiful and talented actress on television. You Rocked in Geet and we are sure you are going to sway us with your moves in Jhalak. All the best n wishing you
success in everything you do. God Bless. Love you loads.
Drashti Dhami You are an amazing and fabulous dancing diva
keep smiling
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
LOVE U PRINCESS DRASHTI
DHAMI
you were fabulous and just outstanding in tonights epi...cant express your performance in words..Love you so much
drashti you are the best. you are great actress. i am so exited about your entry in the show. you are doing great job. best of luck for the success of your show. god bless you
Drashti love you lots
Keep rocking
drashti you are very very gorgeous. i love you angel. please come soon on screen. you are the best. i am desperately waiting for your new show. i wish you get lots of success and happiness
Karan Singh Grover's slam book!
TellyBuzz brings to you the Sunday Celebrity Slam Book section with ...
Arjun Bijlani all set for his wedding!
It's time for celebrations. One of the most eligible bachelors of ...
'Ishkq In Paris' will recover money: Director
The release of director Prem Raj's "Ishkq In Paris" may have been ...
Movie Review : I Don't Luv U
Movie: "I Don't Luv U"; Cast: Ruslaan Mumtaz and Chetna Pande; ...
Views : 38148
Comments :234
Views : 36844
Comments :193
Views : 34838
Comments :285
Views : 31416
Comments :486
Views : 28084
Comments :39
Views : 26904
Comments :183
Posted on: 1 week ago_MGArti_
Drashti Dhami you are the most
beautiful and gorgeous girl in
Telly Wood. You are true
indian beauty and Queen of expressions..
Keep rocking...
best of luck for JDJ...
Report Abuse