Rajan Shahi's Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai on Star Plus recently saw the comeback of Bindiya (Preeti Mishra) and Rituraj (Ali Merchant). But all are unaware of the fact that all is not well in their relationship.
Do you like this article? |
| Copyright | www.india-forums.com |
| User Rating | (36 Votes) |
| rachita_rd, Budtameez, KW_lovez, Ripa96, dreams_r_over, naksha4ever, nakshcrazyfan, Kanza04, Vertz, alina_lale, Anamika_naksh, RINSE, sajan_kash01, jawedkideewani, sayara, mayur_shanak, kingini_aardra, Nikhi., ammu4u, PN_luvs_Arjun, starry.phoenix, _Amina_, Asawari_naksh, yipee, edwardcullen19, .AngadKripa., -Nasreen-, -.Shriya.-, topgun11, Aish-Naksh, JAYA_09, sejal719, saru.g, samicute, beautiful16, -mari- | |
| Views | 25030 |
Popular Search Terms: akshara and naitik, yeh rishta kya kehlata hai akshara, naitik, akshara star plus, akshara singhania pregnant, naitik and akshara, naitik singhania, akshara singhania, naitik singhania with akshara
Dear Readers,
naksh is the best...love u naksh... keep rocking...
love u naksh... we want just both of u to see together... send bindiya soon... n please do rashmi's marriage also soon n send rashmi too soon... can't see this gayatri more...
naksh rocksssss
just w8ing for jealous bindiya to go send her back asap... Luv u naksh...:-))
love u naksh... keep rocking... :)
Bindiya needs to leave the Singhania house ASAP, she is a jealous bitch, who needs to go back to her own sasural.
naksh is the best
please show that episode sooon..we want to see bindiya going out of that house...and our naksh in happiness
akshara rocks!! hate bindya!! she is influencing bari maa soo much..!!
bindiya isnt happy with her life and wants to make other's life a hell. but akshi is the peacemaker for her although she has been a hell for aksi
yrkkh rocks... love u naksh... we want to see only u both... send back that bindiya soon...
Suraj Sandhya flying to Singapore!
Diya Baati of Star Plus aka Suraj Sandhya will soon be flying to ...
TRPs blamed for social messages going awry on TV
Just a few years ago, television producers found a new recipe to make ...
Big B, Aamir: Who''ll be ''India's Prime Icon''?
Bollywood megastar Amitabh Bachchan and superstar Aamir Khan are among ...
For Harshdeep, lyrics are backbone of a song
Without meaningful lyrics, a singer doesn't enjoy singing, says ...
Views : 132226
Comments :147
Views : 64598
Comments :511
Views : 39244
Comments :989
Views : 31067
Comments :156
Views : 29111
Comments :402
Views : 25479
Comments :194
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 11 months agosamicute
thank for the awesome articles
Report Abuse
sayara