Vaishali Made, winner of SaReGaMaPa Challenge 2009..

The Grand Finale of the greatest musical talent show went live from the GATE WAY OF INDIA, Mumbai on 24th January 2009 at 8 p.m. in which Vaishali Made was declared the Winner..

Tuesday, January 27, 2009 | 10:05:19 AM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright:   |  Comments 15 Comments  |  15288 Views


User Rating Rating(9 Votes)

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar

Deepika Padukone Deepika Padukone

Shankar Mahadevan Shankar Mahadevan

Shankar Shankar

  • Posted on: 27 January 2009 at 4:42ampaaal

    congrats vaishali....but i always wanted Yashita to b the winner....

  • Posted on: 27 January 2009 at 12:06amsunil000407

    nice to see u vaisali as winner she truely deserves

  • Posted on: 26 January 2009 at 10:18pmReshabh

    Rock On

    Jai mata di - lets rock... himesh does it again. Best of luck to vaishali and himesh..

  • Posted on: 26 January 2009 at 10:14pmNehAditya8791

    vaishali finally broke the record... good for her

  • Posted on: 26 January 2009 at 10:09pmpop77

    she deserve..i really enjoy when she sing.

Tellybuzz Wassup??? Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.