Comedy Clones in Salaam-E-Comedy Awards...

NDTV Imagine's 'Salaam-E-Comedy Awards' to be aired on September 7th at 8.30 PM will see clones of popular mega stars performing on stage...

Friday, September 05, 2008 | 11:09:57 AM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright:  |  Comments 1 Comments  |  2560 Views

NDTV Imagine’s ‘Salaam-E-Comedy Awards’ to be aired on September 7th at 8.30 PM will be one fun-filled affair!!

And making their presence felt on stage will be the clones of all the popular mega stars such as Amitabh Bachchan, Dharmendra, Mithun, Dev Anand, Salman, Shahrukh and Aamir who will perform on stage to an overwhelming response from the crowds who go berserk! Post their performance, they sat among the audience and became a part of the enthusiastic crowd cheering the rest of the performers of the evening.

The Awards has an eminent panel of judges from the industry like Ketan Mehta, Kundan Shah, Honey Irani, Sudhir Mishra, Satish Kaushik">Satish Kaushik and Ashok Pandit who have shortlisted the nominations for the various award categories and will decide the winners.

Tune into NDTV Imagine’s ‘Salaam-E-Comedy Awards’ on September 7th from 8.30 PM.

Author: Srividya Rajesh

Share this News on your Social Network.

User Rating Rating(7 Votes)
  *Shruti*, ~*puja*~, luv_pavi, -DulceMaria-, yipee, Cup-Of-Chai

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan

Dev Anand Dev Anand

Satish Kaushik Satish Kaushik

Honey Irani Honey Irani

Ketan Mehta Ketan Mehta

Sudhir Mishra Sudhir Mishra

Kundan Shah Kundan Shah

Satish Satish

Ashok Pandit Ashok Pandit

K Pandit K Pandit

Tellybuzz Wassup??? Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.