'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai' completes 1,000 episodes
Hoax, panic and laughter in Gokuldhaam society!
| User Rating | (138 Votes) |
Dear Readers,
So So excited for KARAN SINGH GROVER...
QUBOOL HAI
KSG's role sounds quite different and unique,waiting for the serial,
waiting waiting waiting for the show .. love u karan !
KSG,waiting for the serial,
best of luck to the PH,CVS&to the whole team...
Love you KSG... Can't wait to see you back..
sounds interesting!!!!
looking forward!
I love KSG and I'm gonna try and watch the show because of him..but hang on..'narrow minded elements of islam?' That statement feels wrong..Islam isn't narrow minded at all..some Muslims may be..but not the religion..and you'll see it once you study it in depth..
Anyways..just put off by this statement..I hope KSG doesn't say thoughtless things like this..
Looking forward to the first few episodes...with an open/ unbiased mind ... just one request ..Gul please do not copy / repeat anything from your previous shows...
I loved what Gul said
and 1st look was awsome . Keep it up guysss
Rakesh Kukreti in Chennai Express!
Rakesh Kukreti, recently seen as Pankaj in Zee TV’s Punar Vivah will ...
TRP and GRP Ratings - Week 20
TellyBuzz brings to you the TRP and GRP rankings of popular television ...
My fans are my report card: Ranbir Kapoor
For Bollywood heartthrob Ranbir Kapoor, appreciation by his fans is ...
'Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani' not unethical, says Ranbir
Ranbir Kapoor has cleared the air about his forthcoming release "Yeh ...
Views : 39390
Comments :234
Views : 37750
Comments :193
Views : 34417
Comments :176
Views : 28533
Comments :245
Views : 20995
Comments :257
Views : 20117
Comments :190