Text Edited and Images Added By: Khusboo Bhatter
|
|
Do you like this article? |
| Copyright | |
| User Rating | (13 Votes) |
| hassanali, 5UmY!, SIMMY, sheenakatrina, ~*puja*~, radhika_21, eijaz-anita, Shilpa.Agarwal, Miss.Netherland, -Baljit- | |
| Views | 19806 |
Popular Search Terms: prachi desai boyfriend, prachi desai interview, prachi desai marriage, is prachi desai married, ram kapoor interview, prachi desai boyfriend photo, prachi desai boyfriend varun, interview with prachi desai, prachi desai interview 2012, prachi desai's boyfriend, prachi desai boy friend
Dear Readers,
thanxxx a lot love prachi.............she got all my favorite things.......
prachi is rocking!...i loved her in kasamh se n in rock on 2!...
prachai's new movie rock on, is going 2 b followed by another, life partner...i read
nice interview. i think pushkar wud hav honestly suited her. they shouldnt hav kept this story line. i miss him and want 2 c him in kadam se agen in a 3rd entry.
cute prachi
i like your cute interview. I am 18 years old and i like your all favourite things, some things are same between you and me. good luck.
Dadasaheb Phalke Award for Ram Kapoor and Saakshi Tanwar.
Lead pair of "Bade Acche Lagte Hai" to be awarded the prestigious honour...
'Bade Acche Laggte Hai' heading for a leap?
Fans will soon see a leap of 4-5 years in their favourite show as the ...
Stop creating confusion over copyright issue: Shabana (Movie Snippets)
Veteran actress Shabana Azmi feels that people in the music fraternity ...
Nothing erotic about filming erotica: Pooja Bhatt
Filmmaker Pooja Bhatt, who is busy directing Indo-Canadian porn star ...
Views : 3763
Comments :0
Views : 1784
Views : 1143
Views : 1048
Comments :1
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 3 years agoritika_dmg
thanxxxxxxxxxxx alot
Report Abuse