Geet and Maan of Star One's Geeti Hui Sabse Parayi can be called as one of the most happening couples in the industry today; they started their journey of love with the worst fight which has today grown into passionate love.
Bhaiyyaji and Arpita of Imagine's Gunahon Ka Devta make a unique couple who directly bonded in the sacred knot of marriage without even declaring their love. They proved that they could even sacrifice their lives for each other.
The Jodi of Akshara and Naitik of Rajan Shahi's Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai on Star Plus showed that arranged marriages too work for people, who understand and respect each other and their family.
What could we say about Ishaan and Suhaana, the Jodi of Star Plus' Sasural Genda Phool? Let's hear it from them…
Mona and Anukalp of Zee TV and Rajita Sharma's Preet Se Bandhi Ye Dori Ram Milaayi Jodi, is the best couple who can be called as a mixed bag and a couple who are madly in love with each other, but have not yet declaredtheir love for each other...
Do you like this article? |
Vishal Gandhi: The Ultimate 'Brand' Man..
Chachi 420 track to create intrigue in Sanjog Se Bani Sangini..
| Copyright | india-forums.com |
| User Rating | (281 Votes) |
| *Shruti*, borntodie_t48, engrr, jayrock, misspretty, ariz2000, kritikak, GeetSKhurana, rmurthy, MishtiLMaan, saniya_naik, pop_7862001, anibrownie, shivang0000, maaneetogether, sonamk123, aakanksha.s.b, piyush4444, Linda.Nishi, ManeetRUnique, raniluvsgeet, kona007, taniakhaled48, passionfruit, lovedrashmeet, rachita_rd, taniamukharji, akanksha27, diana6151, aakanksha19, baaizdada, alisha001, nsonia95, jasmithsingh, aradhnaluvgurti, shineystar01, nasi1404, sachilsrivastav, amar25, samant_sanjay, Mausam_MSK, jassdip, Yogita_raj, gunja_mk, Heena_MSK, palak....GC, anmisha, rekha.simhadri, anjeli, nishamna, jannatdrashti, scarlett-o-hara, anabiya, darshantailors, sumny, ginnynharry, samantsanjay, sharmilahadkar, strider, annamqazi, nasreenkazi, kuldeepprakash, sach0308, drashtii, surekha2sep, Parcheta44, sapna_Maaneet, sursargam, parveen0707, harshad2707, nidhias, Gkdlover, SonarMeye, wc123, diya09, nehako1, dreamymaneet, ddeewani, dreamymaan, GClove, afrinangel, amnajaved, mystifyre, coolmaan, leila86, guru09, silli, rosylucy7, rashigupta, dee30, Invisiblereader, geetlover2010, Tuli, Milii, mahi246, LadyFlame, MishtiShona, nlm4, _G1234_, FJkhushbu, lalitha_92, maaneetfan123, sara212, Maneetkraze, maneet2011, --sree--, truthteller, Nandita5, slucky, mannatt, maneet4life, Maneet2cute, Ayesha05, sangeeta9211, geet261, Raina123, kinny_ranvir, mayur-maaneet, Hema_M, crazyball, nehnehneji, Ayesha_MSK, nafisa_kazi, fantesy, mahronisa, MAANSI.2011, Shwets1502, abd_20, -Dimple-, Bul3, BhartiKhushi909, Vedo, kasuforever2009, ruslana, prava55663, pinkmoon, maaneet_pisces, sana_sugarbun, booosi, smrite, tazeen_29, Sidda8, elle45, shwetha85, -harneet.gill-, anjalireddyy84, devishree, Tiharika, bvs7691, -sum-, amzu32, amourfouGC, kishubedi, sameera L, ramita_nayal, Coolsheetal, PLKG90, Madhusk, PaintedSky, Tressa, raheelu, KINGKHANFAN, AIMAMSK, SONOMAKTER1, sweetshab, springs, ramahesh, -pushpa-, ash08, Anvi2009, ..Adeena.., kiran255, -Amrita2010, SunriseGreen, luvmaneet, maneet_forever9, eminent, -Wishes-, InnerPeace, -maankimishti-, sonia_koolkhan, -shamima-, Jiyaaa....., veil_of_roses, ananya2000, prash_t, Sigma, Donny COMB, TheRowdiest, -MzIndependant-, MarshP, aiswaryaaa, Mllu.N, VivaciousBhavya, nehara, zaara25, Absoluv, preetgurti, aanyakunat, adits7, sumona28, maansa, blackb28, kashish 1322, serialwatcher16, Fallen Angel, iMadz, xx-Rai-xx, Rolzz, rahmona_pakswe, roseflower_07, Rituparnaa, vivacious_gurl, Azmatazz, kuls11, Infinitedreams, -Fatima-, nami2811, -DamnedDrooler-, namita25, --aarthi--, Maaneet-is-best, crysind, shonuu, ..Kirann.., --Nargis--, shrutisinha, KriYa_life, -karishma-, ..shreyaa.., MG.Creations, ..KaSu_GurTi.., Arwen., mchopra, Dillikudi, tinsel, utopia88, luv_harshad, mgdg_2010, sptrno, pop77, Julybaby22, salma434, jaspreetm2815, kooliio, Dr.BasketGupta, rsroopali, * ~ Roshni ~ *, Angadzgirl, t_areeb, Binge, Antares, supercool3, dewdropred, jenny1000, swan20, danno, todayzstar, Aneesha., -DarkFantasy-, yipee, Mahak Sinha, Abray, bobby13rocks, -Nilam-, aparna4karanika, pennu, secretkeeper, minchi, mysterygurl1427, siddhi209, maaniqra, drdee142, gk_09, jyoti06, JanakiRaghunath, -Preeti- | |
| Views | 47924 |
Popular Search Terms: sanjog sea bani sangni
Dear Readers,
drashti you are very very sweet. i am so exited about your wonderful show. your new look is awesome. i am desperately waiting for 28th may. i love you.keep smiling.
drashti you are very very gorgeous. i am waiting for your great show. you are wonderful actress. i am so exited about your new show. promo was fabulous
Hi DD,
We fans are waiting for your show to air.
Hey DD, so happy your coming back, you are a brilliant actress and needed back very much
Your the best, missing your screen prescence
Keep rocking
hii princess waiting for your show oh em getting excited you are back to burn the screen!
Best wishes for ur new show Drashti. Luv U
Your fans are waiting for your confirmation Drashti. Good Luck for your project.
Hi DD, hope to see you soon on telly, we are really missing you alot.
congrats for being Number one again Drashti. you are very very sweet. drashti , please come soon for your fans. love you angel
Suraj Sandhya flying to Singapore!
Diya Baati of Star Plus aka Suraj Sandhya will soon be flying to ...
'Spooky n Uncanny' with Kinshuk Mahajan!
Tellybuzz brings to you a new Saturday column on Supernatural and ...
Views : 165527
Comments :1764
Views : 132220
Comments :147
Views : 64823
Comments :512
Views : 64556
Comments :511
Views : 39237
Comments :989
Views : 37810
Comments :518
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 5 days agosumny
drashti you are very pretty.i am waiting for your wonderful show. best of luck for the success of your show. you are very talented actress. i wish your all wishes comes true.
Report Abuse