Nach Baliye's previous season winners predict the winners of Season 5

Tellybuzz in conversation with the winners of the previous seasons of Nach Baliye about who according to them will win Season 5...

Saturday, March 16, 2013 | 12:49:45 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright: / TellyBuzz  |  Comments 61 Comments  |  22993 Views

User Rating Rating(36 Votes)

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Hussain Kuwajerwala Hussain Kuwajerwala

Daljeet Bhanot Daljeet Bhanot

Suhasi Dhami Suhasi Dhami

Sanjeeda Shaikh Sanjeeda Shaikh

Mahhi Vij Mahhi Vij

Aamir Ali Malik Aamir Ali Malik

Sargun Mehta Sargun Mehta

Shaleen Bhanot Shaleen Bhanot

Jay Bhanushali Jay Bhanushali

Ravi Dubey Ravi Dubey

Supriya Pilgaonkar Supriya Pilgaonkar

Tina Kuwajerwala Tina Kuwajerwala

Neelu Vaghela Neelu Vaghela

Sachin Pilgaonkar Sachin Pilgaonkar

Related Shows

Nach Baliye 5
Nach Baliye 5

Related Channels

Star Plus
Star Plus

Tellybuzz Creative Cocktail Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.