And the award for the... Student of The Year goes to...!

Celebs sharing their views on the qualities for which they would have been awarded, as Student of The Year…

Saturday, October 20, 2012 | 7:51:54 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright: / TellyBuzz  |  Comments 930 Comments  |  46124 Views

User Rating Rating(559 Votes)

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Drashti Dhami Drashti Dhami

Hina Khan Hina Khan

Kratika Sengar Kratika Sengar

Anas Rashid Anas Rashid

Sumit Vats Sumit Vats

Shakti Mohan Shakti Mohan

Anupriya Kapoor Anupriya Kapoor

Devoleena Bhattacharjee Devoleena Bhattacharjee

Shashank Vyas Shashank Vyas

Dheeraj Dhoopar Dheeraj Dhoopar

Mukul Harish Mukul Harish

Tellybuzz Creative Cocktail Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Happy Birthday KSG

Views : 18198
Comments :274

Top 5 Hot women on television

Views : 12086
Comments :525

IAA Awards and COLORS Channel Party

Views : 11080
Comments :149

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.