We hear that the real face of Ranbir will soon come out!! The guy happens to be a typical Casanova for whom girls are just 'use and throw' stuff.
Do you like this article? |
J.D. Majethia & Deven Bhojani say 'No' to reality shows..
Mohit Malik and Aditi have an eventful outing..
| Copyright | india-forums.com |
| User Rating | (19 Votes) |
| ser10, mooneyes, nsonia95, hir50, shree60, --Princess--, frenz4u, SomerholicGirl, meaw, shafaq_abhiya, Nikhi., WooHooHaha21, spamalot, -Mema-, _zenith_, yipee, -Mayu- | |
| Views | 16532 |
Popular Search Terms: yeh ishq haaye, akshay in yeh ishq haaye, ye ishq haye, ye ishq hai akshay, ye ishq hai star one, yeh ishq haaye akshay, yeh ishq haye star one serial, akshay in yeh ishq haaye..., akshay yeh ishq haaye
Dear Readers,
Raunaoq u rock...u are a great actor with great personality...take care...all the best.
raun is the best...how i wish u akshay n manjiri r together in the show :) :) :)
AKSHAY-MANJARI are Amazing!
totally agree with u rmitra!!! I really they dont kill the story and his character by pairing him with Pooja. AKSHAY should be with MANJARI ONLY <3
AKSHAY - MANJARI ! ! !
@rmitra
yes I agree with you, Akshay - Puja relationship is absolutely wrong. AKSHAY loves MANJARI very genuinely and truly and he deserves MANJARI only. Want to see AKSHAY - MANJARI together. . .
Akshay love for Manjari is very deep and true.It will be most unnatural if he falls for Pooja now. It will be killing Akshay's character. He himself declared tht his love for Manjari will stay in his heart forever. He even knows that Manjari loves someone else; still his love for her is there. It is really sweet. I hope Akshay's love which has no demands triumphs at the end. That is r8. Akshay-Pooja is wrong!!
Glad Yashdeep is gone. Now I just hope he never comes back!
Akshay-Manjari ARE SO AMAZING!!!! Plz a love track between them now!!!
I dont know what to say.. Am happi that Akshay will disclose everything and finally then Ranbir-Manjari track will be over.. Am liking the Akshay-Pooja engagement but it would have been more enjoyable if Akshay loved Pooja.. Plz show him falling for Pooja!! And plz get Ajay back yaar!! Yashdeep is truly missed!!
Small screen's ''Madhubala'' has no Bollywood plans
She is set to portray a Bollywood diva on the small screen, but ...
Acting was no longer a challenge: Prashant Bhatt
Prashant Bhatt faced the camera for 12 years, and worked as the ...
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 1 year agohir50
Akshay u are great charmer...attract us with your personality and acting ...all the best.
Report Abuse