Jay Soni, Pooja Gor in Jubilee Comedy Circus..

Sony's Jubilee Comedy Circus to see some interesting celebrities...

Thursday, December 23, 2010 | 3:07:08 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright: india-forums.com  |  Comments 9 Comments  |  9929 Views

It's a Jubilee celebration for Sony TV's Comedy Circus, after Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo it's time for some laughter amidst the backdrop of Circus on small screen.

A source from the industry informs, "This season, Jubilee Comedy Circus will see few new faces apart from those who we are seeing for the past few seasons. The pairings are as follows - Bharti Singh-Manish Paul, Saloni Daini-Rehman Khan, Rajiv Thakur- Pooja Gor, Rajiv Nigam- Krushna Abhishek, Jaswant Singh- Pratima Kazmi, VIP-Jay Soni."

The judges' panel has not yet been decided as Shekhar Suman is presently busy with Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa. The first episode which was shot on 21st December was judged by Archana Puran Singh and the guest celebrity judge, Mithun Chakraborthy.

Pooja Kanwal (of fame Sasural Genda Phool) will be the new host of the show.

We contacted Manish Paul, Bharti Singh, Pooja Gor, Rehman Khan and they confirmed their presence on the show.

The new Season of Comedy Circus launches on 24th December..

Look forward to the magic of this season!! 

Reporter and Author: Tejashree Bhopatkar

Share this News on your Social Network.

User Rating Rating(7 Votes)
  nsonia95, wassup28, shrutireddygr8, --sree--, elle45, shrutisinha

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Pooja Gor Pooja Gor

Jay Soni Jay Soni

Mithun Chakraborty Mithun Chakraborty

Manish Paul Manish Paul

Krushna Abhishek Krushna Abhishek

Pooja Kanwal Mahtani Pooja Kanwal Mahtani

Archana Puran Singh Archana Puran Singh

Pratima Kazmi Pratima Kazmi

Saloni Daini Saloni Daini

Rajiv Thakur Rajiv Thakur

Rajeev Nigam Rajeev Nigam


Jaswant Singh Jaswant Singh

Related Shows

Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo
Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo

Related Channels

Sony TV
Sony TV

  • Posted on: 22 February 2011 at 1:23amshrutisinha

    pooja is the best

    pooja is the best loveuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  • Posted on: 26 December 2010 at 9:12amNehAditya8791

    pooja kanwal will no doubt be good, but i miss shruti...plz bring shruti seth back as host of comedy circus...

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 9:02pmshrutireddygr8

    that's gr8.. I love this show!!

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 5:51pmkooliio

    Why Rajiv nigam?? I don't like him and his jokes are always vulgar

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 12:30pmsrksgc

    Where's Kapil and Sudesh. They were the best two and neither of the two are in this season???

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 9:09amirene_c

    Awwhhhh will miss our lovely sindoora..... kamya u rocked with rajiv

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 8:54amPrincessBushi

    pooja will b dere too. . . luking forward 4 her comic side

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 7:07amzara_11

    Great i can't wait to see some of my faviourate actors!!!!!!

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 4:06amsamicute

    thank for the awesome news

  • Posted on: 23 December 2010 at 3:13amvarsha_16

    looking frwd 2 ur comedy pooja...bst of luck:-)

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.