Winners of Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo declared!

Sony TV's Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo gets its winners...

Wednesday, December 08, 2010 | 3:09:48 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright:  |  Comments 19 Comments  |  33917 Views

We all know that the Grand Finale of Sony TV's Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo took place yesterday and the the winning jodi of this Season has been declared!!

A source says, "Mukti Mohan and Kapil Sharma won Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo. They were declared as the winners of the show, while Abhishek Avasthi and Bharti Singh was the first runner up team,  followed by Rajiv Thakur and Kamya Punjabi who won the third prize."

"The event took place in a very grand way and the trophies were distributed by the celebrities assembled. Present were Akshay Khanna, Anil Kapoor, Sunil Shetty, Sonu Sood, Sonu Nigam, who made the event grandeur. The episodes will air this coming Friday-Saturday."

We tried contacting Mukti Mohan and Kapil Sharma to congratulate them on their victory but both remained unavailable for their comments.

Abhishek Avasthi refused to divulge any details about the results as he says, "It was a wonderful experience to do Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo but for the results you have to watch the show."

TellyBuzz wishes the winners of Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo!

Reporter and Author:  Tejashree Bhopatkar

Share this News on your Social Network.

User Rating Rating(16 Votes)
  *Shruti*, Mango_people, ArjuhiFan, shrutireddygr8, cemre, alina_lale, mmmai, Amor., Rano_rock, Shreyacool, shivani003, k_anjali12, yipee, sallu_lover, ammyridz600

Popular Search Terms:   kapil sharma married, comedy circus ka jadoo winner, kapil sharma's wife, kapil sharma real wife, kapil sharma wife pics, kapil sharmas wife, kapil sharma real wife photo, kapil sharma's wife pics, kapil sharma marriage, kapil sharma real wife pic

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma

Anil Kapoor Anil Kapoor

Mukti Mohan Mukti Mohan

Sonu Sood Sonu Sood

Abhishek Avasthi Abhishek Avasthi

Rajiv Thakur Rajiv Thakur

Related Shows

Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo
Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo

Related Channels

Sony TV
Sony TV

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 9:34pmMango_people

    Congratulations to the winners!!

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 4:39pmshivani003

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Kapil and Mukti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soooooooooooooo happy for both of them. The Mohan sisters always win whatever they participate whether its Neeti, Mukti or Shakti. Good for them. Gods blessings must be with them :)

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 3:27pmkhosla03

    yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i am favourite jodi WON!!!

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 1:44pmpriya_al

    yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy my fav jodi wonnnnnnnnnnnn!

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 12:21pmalina_lale


  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 11:36am-roshnee-

    well who could beat kapil anyway?

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 11:23amNKSUDHIR

    Congrats Kapil, you are the most deserving comedian to win this so enjoy your victory!!!

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 10:11am-Priya-

    u deserve it muks .........................................................................

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at

    kapil is the best and mukti also has done a good job..congrats to both of them!

  • Posted on: 08 December 2010 at 6:26amyayaamb


    kapil you are the best but not mukti you and mukti wins only because of your comedy otherwise if mukti was with another patner example manish etc she never win but it ok i m really happy that you win you really deserve this best of luck for future

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.