The protagonist of Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai on Star Plus, Akshara (played by Hina Khan), despite many trials, tries to give the best to her family. It's a sweet surprise to know that Hina Khan is such a diehard professional that she is shooting despite suffering viral fever.
When asked Hina Khan why she is shooting in the face of her ill health Hina replies in a matter-of-fact manner - "There's no other option. I have to work."
But didn't the makers ask her to go rest at home? "They are trying their level best not to make me do much effort. I take breaks and come to my make up room and rest," says Hina.
"I'm trying to follow the doctors' advice of taking ample rest as much as possible. I also am taking my medications regularly. But since it's a daily soap, I need to be here," she signs off with a raspy voice.
We wish Hina a quick recovery. We also wish her all the strength to pull off her shooting schedules.
Author & Reporter: Susan Jose
Do you like this article? |
| User Rating | (27 Votes) |
| piuu, raikwar, VYSH, -Pravin-, kingini_aardra, Nikhi., anu2908, ankita2407, Rose-Petals, manasi_31, precious_zeba, sia.k_1, .Senorita., --Pravz--, luv_pavi, areeba_blossom, Born-star, minuu, ..Adeena.., --Mahi--, ..Akaisha.., shininggal2008, shyams, yipee, _Divya_ |
Popular Search Terms: hina khan hot photo shoot, hina khan yeh rishta kya kehlata hai, get well s0on picture
Dear Readers,
get well soon.....
we wish u 2 get well soon.......u r a awesome actress... the show is awesome....!!!!! u n varsha frnd ship is nice..totallly naitik n akshara rockzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ohh
hina didi dont do so much work we luv u... take rest n get well soooonnn
Get well soon
Get well soon Hina. Health comes first and all other things follow.
ohh she is such a nice girl................get well soon hina............luv u a lot
Arjun Bijlani all set for his wedding!
It's time for celebrations. One of the most eligible bachelors of ...
"I enjoyed shooting on a moving bus."
says Nakuul Mehta who will be seen doing a tough sequence in Pyaar Ka ...
Views : 28028
Comments :39
Views : 14470
Comments :35
Views : 12010
Comments :24
Views : 11505
Comments :184
Views : 11223
Comments :103
Views : 10423
Comments :148
Posted on: 3 years agos.kasim
get well soon.
She is the pritest new comer on star plus.
Report Abuse