Zara Nachke Dikha gets its Winners...

The hard fought Finale of Star Plus' Zara Nachke Dikha will be a feast to the eye.. Read here to know who won the Ultimate Battle...

Thursday, July 08, 2010 | 5:37:08 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
 130 Comments | By

The gruelling battle of sexes, Star Plus' Zara Nachke Dikha has reached its Grand Finale and with the scores being level, the Massakalis and Mast Kalandars did their level best to score over the other team in the Finale!!

An insider gives us information that history repeats itself as after a hard fought Finale, it was the Girls team who were triumphant!! For the uninitiated, it was the Girls Team that won the First Season Battle of Zara Nachke Dikha..

The little birdie goes on to say, "Hum Tum round saw three performances coming from Karan Kundra and Kritika Kamra, Abhishek Awasthi and Hazel, Sushant Singh Rajput and Mukti. It was a treat to watch the couples perform. Khallas round saw Aamir Ali and Ayush performing after which the boys' team were leading by a meagre one point. Girls won both the Solo and Hum Tum rounds and got a 7 points lead. In Zara Hatke round, the two teams played with the elements of universe; while boys played with fire and water, girls took up air and earth. Even though, girls lost the Zara Hatke round they still managed to win".

Apart from the leading actors from shows of Star Plus like Hina Khan, Arhaan Behll and Ragini Khanna the Grand Finale was graced by celebrity guests – Harbhajan Singh and Irfan Pathan.

Even though the boys lost the royal battle, they had a reason to cheer as Akkshat was awarded the Best Dancer of the Series. The five nominees for this were Siddhaesh Pai, Akkshat, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Mukti Mohan and Abhishek. All the five performed back to back in which Akkshat outdid the others.

Catch all the fabulous performances this weekend in the Finale of Zara Nachke Dikha..

Reporter and Author: Minal Loiwal

User Rating Rating(64 Votes)
fan10, Sangam786, lubalub, shrashri, arhaansweety, monica201, Abifragile, arshcool4ever, wassup28, chhaya007, --Princess--, harshiti8, Raima36, sunithavarma, Mrs.K.B.Sobti, Sharky8, Saee.T, anishalakhani78, flowertot, Chotii, Nikhi., rakun 4eva, bd670816, Additi_sjfan, NidhiMNehra, -sanju-, Nannu, maheen55, karishma23, shivani003, shruthiR, -Garima-, sparkling_gems, luv_pavi, k_anjali12, musicheals, ..pebo.., -Zeenat-, AfghanLeena, koolgurl, shyams, blueocean_787, .Senorita., .annihilation., Ethereal-Path, -ArohaAngel-, Anjalii...xXx, charmed ones, romiosugar1, adoremevirgo, yipee, realitybites, pop77, Preternatural, Amor., Starktastic, sallu_lover, minuu, Nikki_Titli, ..Bebolove..

Share On :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on WhatsApp

To stay updated with similiar articles follow

Related News

Popular Search Terms:   zara nachke dikha winners, zara nach ke dikha season 2 winner, zara nachke dikha season 2 winner, zara nach ke dikha winner, zara nachke dikha winner, zara nachke dikha season 1 winner

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.
Dear Readers,
  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.



Posted on: 14 July 2010 at 5:59am
yay!!!!!way 2 go massakkalis!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report Abuse
Posted on: 13 July 2010 at 7:37am
i am a gal so i am happy 2 c them as a winner but i will b out of da world if boys won

Report Abuse
Posted on: 12 July 2010 at 4:44am
Good for u MASAKALLIS!!!! Iam so happy for you :)


Report Abuse
Posted on: 11 July 2010 at 7:43pm
Good for u MASAKALLIS!!!! Iam so happy for you :)


Report Abuse
Posted on: 11 July 2010 at 7:41am
congrats girls...........

Report Abuse
Posted on: 10 July 2010 at 3:21am
Congrats girls......:)

Report Abuse
Posted on: 10 July 2010 at 1:37am
congrats girls!!!
u rock!!....

Report Abuse
Posted on: 10 July 2010 at 12:06am
Girls r the best , but akshat really deserved it , he was best through out the series

Report Abuse
Posted on: 09 July 2010 at 1:29pm
mukti should have been awarded with the dancer of the series

Report Abuse
Posted on: 09 July 2010 at 9:18am
girls always rock

Report Abuse

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index