L'il Champs gets its Top Four...

This weekend's elimination in Zee TV's L'il Champs leaves us with the Top four contestants..

Wednesday, October 07, 2009 | 3:33:36 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright: india-forums.com  |  Comments 9 Comments  |  9494 Views

Zee TV's SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs has got its final four contestants in Shreysi Bhattacharya, Yatharth Ratnum, Swarit Shukl and Hemant Brijwasi.

After the major shock of losing Abhigyan Das last week,  viewers will bid adieu to Prateeksha Srivastava this weekend.

According to our source, "Prateeksha along with Hemant Brijwasi were in the danger zone, and it was the former who had to bow out owing to least number of votes. The celebrity guests this week were Lara Dutta and Riteish Deshmukh, who had come to promote their movie Alladin".

With this elimination we are now left with the top four contestants in L'il Champs..

Reporter and Author: Srividya Rajesh

Share this News on your Social Network.

User Rating Rating(9 Votes)
  moonlight44, luv_pavi, Bani_ Pia, -Preeti-, umi82990, Gur.N.cool, yipee

Popular Search Terms:   pratiksha srivastava, prateeksha srivastava lil champs

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Riteish Deshmukh Riteish Deshmukh

Lara Dutta Lara Dutta

Related Shows

SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs

Related Channels

Zee TV
Zee TV

  • Posted on: 08 October 2009 at 3:04amyipee

    swarit in top 4?? wsih it was abhigyaan instead...others r deserving though

  • Posted on: 08 October 2009 at 12:42amnaley4ever

    yatharth should win he is such a talented child Amazing !!!! it will be a fake show if someone else wins it !!!!!!

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 10:58pmsakshi190188

    I just hope dat yatharth wins........
    Plllllllll keep voting for him......u never know what can happen!!!!!

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 7:00pmburgerchaap

    I hope Yatharth wins!

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 2:44pmdua_44ever

    Oh No!! aik ladki bachi bas? Prateeksha was really good! My vote is for Shreyasi or Swarit :-)
    Yathart is good too..

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 11:18amMasooma Bukhari

    Kajen love

    Thanks God that Yatharth is safe...

    I wanted Prateeksha to be third but ok....

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 8:26amumi82990

    all the best to Yatharth!!

    May you win!

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 8:06amchan.barbie

    i want shreyasi 2 win....

  • Posted on: 07 October 2009 at 5:40amNehAditya8791

    yipeee swarit is in top 4... i want him to win... cute kid

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Ravi Dubey's Slam Book

Views : 43134
Comments :1

Red Carpet Of Zee Rishtey Award

Views : 38955
Comments :147

Sadia Siddiqui Misses Rangrasiya Team

Views : 28079
Comments :8

First Onsets Of Satrangi Sasural

Views : 24919
Comments :0

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.