| User Rating | (147 Votes) |
Dear Readers,
We want to see Shaheer with Soumya only, cant imagine another girl with Shaheer. Always SHAMYA only,Luv U both immensly.
so shaheer's nt a part of humsafar...it was a gud concept n a well known production house 2...2 bad shaheer had 2 refuse it!!!
but family always cums 1st!!
hope u make a cumbak soon!!
if soumya is not their shaheer too wont be there..love him for that...want to see shamya onlyyy 2gether
We want Shaheer and somya back together in new show..
yaar i am bored of this do saheliyaan/friends forever concept...
hoping neha sargam will selected
Wish you all the best in your new show Himmanshoo. You are a talented actor...you brought Guddu Shukla to life and no doubt you will do the same here. All the best too to the other actors selected for the project
shaheer said he is not doing this show...but i wnt SHAMYA back together
Want Shaheer and Soumya back 2gethor..Shamya Rock...
Did Salman want to be in Jhalak as an actor participant?
Salman denies the rumors of him that he wanted to be a part of the ...
Sona and Kanhiya's fight to intesify in Housewife Hai...Sab Jaanti Hai
Sona and Kanhiya, the loveable couple are fighting due to some ...
Views : 48491
Comments :359
Views : 39881
Comments :234
Views : 34495
Comments :176
Views : 32415
Comments :486
Views : 28677
Comments :245
Views : 25780
Comments :743
Posted on: 11 months ago-k2navi-
i was on cloud 9 after reading this , bt its nt gonna happen as shaheer nt doing humsafar :-( #shamyaisthebest
Edited on:22 June 2012 at 9:50am
Report Abuse
Farwa60, bharathi.ks, samrutha, soniadutta, momorockz