It is star power at D.I.D Season 3 Finale!

Dance India Dance is all set for the final performances and TellyBuzz has the name of celebrities that will be a part of the finale..

Friday, April 20, 2012 | 3:04:23 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)
 31 Comments | By

All the viewers across the globe are waiting with bated breath to know the Winner's name of Zee TV's Dance India Dance Season 3.

Tellybuzz had earlier revealed to you the name of the five finalists - Mohena Kumari Singh and Sanam Johar from Remo Ke Rangeelay, Rajsmita Kar from Geeta Ki Gang, Pradeep Gurung and Raghav 'Crockroaz' Juyal from Terence Ki Toli.

Our sources now inform us that the performances in the finale will set the stage on fire. All the fifteen contestants will be performing and they will be joined by the three masters - Geeta Kapur , Terence Lewis and Remo DSouza. The effervescent hosts of the show Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon will also be shaking a leg and their performance will be the opening act.

If this wasn't spicy enough , we also hear that Anil Kapoor , Ajay Devgan and Sameera Reddy of movie 'Tezz' will be a part of the finale. They will be present there to promote their movie and motivate the final 5 , who are now aiming for 'Taqdeer ki Topi' !

Reporter : Ranjini Nair
Author: Medha Parashar
User Rating Rating(13 Votes)
-sree-, SachiG, 5eema, Haifa_JayBFan, koool_shikhii, moonbeautie, |Persephone|, coolpratz, soumi93, ..DamonCrazy.., Tyro, yipee, sanw

Share On :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on WhatsApp

To stay updated with similiar articles follow

Related News

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.
Dear Readers,
  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.




Posted on: 21 April 2012 at 7:40am
it should be raghav or rajasmita...realy waiting to watc hthe masters and saumya dancing!!!

Report Abuse
Posted on: 21 April 2012 at 5:04am
RAGHAV win it all dude! He is the complete package!!

Report Abuse
Posted on: 21 April 2012 at 4:17am
Three cheers for RAJASMITA!!!!!

3 member(s) Liked the above comment :
cute_seva, veryverysweet23, shivani003

Report Abuse
Posted on: 21 April 2012 at 1:52am
Cant wait 2 watch it 2nite. Hope Raghav wins- love that hair dude...

1 member(s) Liked the above comment :

Report Abuse
Posted on: 21 April 2012 at 1:07am
I m really excited for the finals...

Report Abuse
Posted on: 20 April 2012 at 11:21pm
Waiting for the finale all the best Raghav...u deserve to be win
Slow & steady wins the race always...Also waiting for jay's performance :)

1 member(s) Liked the above comment :

Report Abuse
Posted on: 20 April 2012 at 7:40pm
i wuld b happy if Pradeep wins

Report Abuse
Posted on: 20 April 2012 at 3:53pm
the first 2 seasons had much better dancers...this time whoever wins i dont care...

Report Abuse
Posted on: 20 April 2012 at 1:37pm
Raghav should win. he has earned it with his hard work without any unnecessary support from mentors. plus he is extraordinarily talented.

Geeta and the show is pushing for Rajasmita to win, but she is nothing special and doesnt deserve to win. There are better all round dancers.

5 member(s) Liked the above comment :
bigtimeARSHIfan, restoration, dumbledore1, ElenaElenor, soumi93

3 member(s) Disliked the above comment :
cute_seva, phadukaran, shivani003

Report Abuse
Posted on: 20 April 2012 at 1:03pm
Mohena should not be there. It should have been Abhik. and for the win, either Sanam or Pradeep. im rooting for Pradeep more though.

2 member(s) Liked the above comment :
phadukaran, soumi93

Report Abuse

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index