Akshay Kumar will solve the Bhool Bhulaiyaa on SRGMP Finals Tonight!

Akshay Kumar and Vidya Balan will grace the occassion tonight and will declare the winner of the SaReGaMaPa Challenge 2007 Finals...

Friday, October 12, 2007 | 10:51:21 PM IST (+05:30 GMT)   |  Copyright:   |  Comments 10 Comments  |  3674 Views

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007 Finals Tonight; Do not Miss It!!

Lakhs of people will be glued to their TV Screens tonight to watch the Grand Finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007 where none other than Akshay Kumar and Vidya Balan will be guests.

Akshay Kumar, true to form, will solve the Bhool Bhulaiyaa and declare the Winner on the Final episode that will be telecast live tonight! Watch out for the clash of the titans where the finalists Raja, Amaanat and Aneek will battle it out for Numero Uno position!

Don't miss the fireworks by Akshay Kumar & Vidya Balan on Zee's Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007 which will be held at the Andheri Sports Complex! Bhool Bhulaiyaa, a T-Series Film, released on 12 th October '07 and is Directed by Priyadarshan and stars Akshay Kumar, Vidya Balan, Shiney Ahuja, Ameesha Patel, Paresh Rawal & Rajpal Yadav.

Share this News on your Social Network.

User Rating Rating(12 Votes)
  chhatwani, ~*puja*~, roro143, princezna, Kool Ahmed, Yamu21, minuu, virgoqueen, umi82990, Pachu.P, teenindia_usa, BiggBoss420

User Comments & Ratings

Join India Forums for free to comment on this story. Have an account already? Use Quick Login to comment.

Dear Readers,

  • Please do not use derogatory comments in reply to the stories published on Telly Buzz, India-Forums.
  • The credibility of the site matter to us, and the comments in bad taste tend to invariably hurt the actors/production house/channel etc.
  • So kindly, refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere for all, and keep your comments constructive.
  • Also, please use the Rate It button if you want to just thank the author for posting the story.

Related Celebrities

Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar

Vidya Balan Vidya Balan

Rajpal Yadav Rajpal Yadav

Paresh Rawal Paresh Rawal

Shiney Ahuja Shiney Ahuja

Priyadarshan Priyadarshan

  • Posted on: 10 May 2008 at 6:05amPriya_SD

    i saw it it was gr8 but i really wanted amanat to win :( he was a good singer

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 11:25pmsnowflake0555

    Akshay rocks! =D
    Vidya Balan didnt look good with short hair, I prefer long hair for her.
    And Akshay's a pretty good singer =]
    The results were shocking. I was most surprised that Raja and Amanat didn't even really cry. I thought the runner ups would be shedding tears. Most surpising I didnt cry!!!

    Amanat --> REAL WINNER! =D

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 1:07pmtsfme

    aneek won
    raja 2nd
    amaanat 3rd (ohhhhhhhhhh why?)

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 12:00pm~*puja*~


    Looks like it will an exciting finale!

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 11:10amumi82990

    Good article/pictures.

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 8:03amkothra

    wow thts really cool..
    Mazaa agaya

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 7:52amlive_life

    CANT wait!!!!!!!!!! cant wait yaar.........relly

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 7:41ambittersweet93

    cant wait yaar :D

    though it doesnt seem likely he'll win, amanat will still be my winner :D

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 7:35amSiddhi_

    Cant wait to the finale!! May Aneek win!! The finlas will rock - hope to see the lil champs there aswell!!

  • Posted on: 13 October 2007 at 7:30am~@$hm@~

    just waiting for the grand finale to air!

Tellybuzz Buzzin Hot!!! Articles Index

Telly Buzz Search


Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.