Zee TV's Star Ya Rockstar bids adieu to another contestant this week. After being saved from the sword repeatedly, Manish Paul was not successful in impressing the audience and was eliminated from the show this week.
Do you like this article? |
| Copyright | india-forums.com |
| User Rating | (13 Votes) |
| *Shruti*, priyankaberry, dreamy4ever, SGPianShehreen, R.A.J, Nikhi., tulip132, raheelu, -MadRaginiFan-, -Swetha-, yipee, .Divya., siddhi209 | |
| Views | 10314 |
Popular Search Terms: star ya rockstar, star ya rockstar elimination, star ya rockstar contestants, star+ya+rockstar, star ya rock star, www.staryarockstar.raginikhanna, star+ya+rockstar+contestants, staryarockstar, star ya rockstar eliminations, star ya rockstar manish paul, star ya rcokstar elimination, www.staryarockstar.in
Dear Readers,
Not shocked from the eviction of Manish Paul as its fair enough to other contestants..at this stage he was the weakest when compared to others , so for me its a right decision. He was good , added comedy element to the show...
Happy for Ragini,as she is safe.
i fail to understand how these shows work... the show will be aired the coming weekend ... then how come the elimination has already taken place ...
oh i like this guy sad that he's eliminated...praying for mansi coz she's d best n i want her to stay in d show till d end n win d contest...luv u mansi
yaar now im not going to watch the show ab koi maza hi nahi ayega dekhna mein :(
Awww That's Sad...now the show will be boring without his comedy...
Please Guys vote for Ragini Khanna...
Edited on:02 November 2011 at 4:37pm
Manish was one of the best, sad to see him eliminated. I'm still shocked about Vikas elimination too!!
I think Manasi will win, she's the best
manasi is the best and i dont want to comment abt a nasal singer..will miss u manish
Aw so sorry. Ragini is the best though! :D
'Spooky n Uncanny' with Kinshuk Mahajan!
Tellybuzz brings to you a new Saturday column on Supernatural and ...
TRPs blamed for social messages going awry on TV
Just a few years ago, television producers found a new recipe to make ...
Ayushmann wants to go with the audiences'' choice
He would love to do commercial cinema, but at the same time Ayushmann ...
Deepika says her Veronica different from Meera
Deepika Padukone returns with "Cocktail" and clarifies that both her ...
Views : 37801
Comments :518
Views : 33284
Comments :195
Views : 27856
Comments :166
Views : 27734
Comments :2
Views : 27547
Comments :277
Views : 24868
Comments :139
Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.
Posted on: 7 months agoirene_c
Bummer dude. Totally watched the show cuz of his antics and comedic timing. Hope u come back as a co host Manishh!!
Report Abuse
-Shankar-