About  Deedar E Yaar  (1982)

Cast: Deven Verma, Dharmendra, Rekha, Rishi Kapoor, Shreeram Lagoo, Tina Munim, Urmila Bhatt Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal Director: Rawail H S Producer: Prasan Kapoor Lyrics: Kaifi Azmi Year: 1982 Genre: Hindi

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.