About  Aakraman  (1975)

Cast: Asrani, Rajesh Khanna, Rakesh Roshan, Rekha, Sanjeev Kumar Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal Director: Om Prakash Producer: Jagdish Kumar Lyrics: Anand Bakshi Year: 1975 Genre: Hindi

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.