Vishwaroop (2013)




Director: Kamal Haasan
Producer: Kamal Haasan


Playback Singer: Hamsika Iyer , Suraj Jagan , Benny Dayal

Music Director: Loy Mendosa , Ehsaan Noorani , Shankar Mahadevan

Related News of Vishwaroop

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.