Zila Ghaziabad (2013)




Editor: Bunty Nagi


Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed

Music Director: Bappa Lahiri

Playback Singer: Mamta Sharma , Tulsi Kumar , Mika Singh , Sukhwinder Singh , Mohit Chauhan , Sonu Nigam , Sunidhi Chauhan , Shreya Ghoshal

Related News of Zila Ghaziabad

Related Videos of Movie Zila Ghaziabad

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.