About  Yeh Majhdhaar  (1996)

Music:Ram Lakshman
Director:Esmayeel Shroff
Produced:Pravin Thakkar
Cast:Salman Khan, Manisha Koirala, Rahul Roy, Malvika Tiwari, Raj Babbar

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.