About  Phir Hera Pheri  (2006)

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Bipasha Basu, Paresh Rawal, Rimi Sen, Sunil Shetty
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Director: Neeraj Vora
Producer: Firoz Nadiadwala
Lyrics: Sameer
Year: 2006
Genre: Hindi

Related News of Phir Hera Pheri

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.