Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

India-Forums

   

Punar Vivah Forum (Page 805)

Punar Vivah Development Team: jyoti06

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Global Announcements
IPL 2016 CHAMPIONS: Sunrisers Hyderabad

2

Author: munnihyderabad   Replies: 13   Views: 310

munnihyderabad 13 310 5 seconds ago, by _Meena_
*Your Golden Ticket: Tag A Friend!* CC Recruitment Special 2016

Author: Angel-Jot.   Replies: 3   Views: 161

Angel-Jot. 3 161 1 hour ago, by harshitfever
Punar Vivah Forum Topics
Gurmeet probably will

Author: padmavar   Replies: 3   Views: 1607

padmavar 3 1607 25 April 2013 at 8:20am, by Gurruluv
what will hsppen to paridi?

Author: christina_rulz   Replies: 6   Views: 2457

christina_rulz 6 2457 25 April 2013 at 8:17am, by Gurruluv
plz do ths..

Author: SwtuAryan_Ishra   Replies: 5   Views: 1867

SwtuAryan_Ishra 5 1867 25 April 2013 at 8:16am, by Gurruluv
Forum is Dead ?????

Author: .LovelyDreamer.   Replies: 7   Views: 1315

.LovelyDreamer. 7 1315 25 April 2013 at 8:15am, by Gurruluv
possible solution:)

Author: pvanatic   Replies: 4   Views: 2031

pvanatic 4 2031 25 April 2013 at 8:11am, by Gurruluv
so much hurt...

Author: ann5   Replies: 4   Views: 1455

ann5 4 1455 25 April 2013 at 8:11am, by smiley20
we want pv 2 with gurika

2

Author: Abby18   Replies: 8   Views: 2051

Abby18 8 2051 25 April 2013 at 8:06am, by Gurruluv
i wont watch zee tv

Author: Abby18   Replies: 6   Views: 1795

Abby18 6 1795 25 April 2013 at 8:04am, by -Thabassum-
I love her hairstyle <3

2 3

Author: ..CountingStars   Replies: 19   Views: 2309

..CountingStars 19 2309 25 April 2013 at 8:04am, by Gurruluv
fans all over the world upset...

2

Author: ann5   Replies: 14   Views: 1910

ann5 14 1910 25 April 2013 at 8:03am, by Gurruluv
let your feelings be heard...

Author: ann5   Replies: 4   Views: 1728

ann5 4 1728 25 April 2013 at 8:02am, by Gurruluv
request to ph

2

Author: Abby18   Replies: 8   Views: 1485

Abby18 8 1485 25 April 2013 at 8:01am, by Gurruluv
Respect all Fans of GC and KS

2 3

Author: sri11   Replies: 16   Views: 2491

sri11 16 2491 25 April 2013 at 7:59am, by Josmi01
what does this step mean !!!!!

Author: maha9   Replies: 7   Views: 1992

maha9 7 1992 25 April 2013 at 7:57am, by RA17
wat was tht?

Author: ArYa_crazyluv   Replies: 7   Views: 1203

ArYa_crazyluv 7 1203 25 April 2013 at 7:56am, by Gurruluv
Aarya SBS segment

Author: ..Comrade4eva..   Replies: 7   Views: 2493

..Comrade4eva.. 7 2493 25 April 2013 at 7:55am, by Gurruluv
aayu with mumma !!!!

Author: maha9   Replies: 6   Views: 2014

maha9 6 2014 25 April 2013 at 7:55am, by Josmi01
Dishank's tweet today

2

Author: KrantiGuru_JKR   Replies: 11   Views: 2665

KrantiGuru_JKR 11 2665 25 April 2013 at 7:54am, by lovely_nikki

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Check these Forums also


You are on Page 805 of 2894 Punar Vivah TV Show Forum - an active community of users worldwide discussing Zee TV's Punar Vivah TV Serial. Punar Vivah forum has over 52084 active topics and you will also find all the latest videos, daily written updates, fan fictions, news, cast, synopsis, photo gallery related to Punar Vivah only on India-Forums.com!

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index